Skip to main content

Plas Meddyg Surgery - Ratings and reviews

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 5 of 5

  1. Review titled Some very good doctors in this practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Joyce Moss - Posted on 17 November 2022

    I managed to get a face to face appointment with the doctor of my choice and was very pleased by the result of this appointment.

    Visited November 2022

    Report review titled Some very good doctors in this practice as unsuitable

    Review titled Plas Meddyg Surgery

    Replied on 18 November 2022

    Thank you very much for your review and we are pleased that you had a good experience. Kind regards, Mark Burgess, Practice Manager

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  2. Review titled Perfect practice.

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Judy - Posted on 23 November 2022

    This practice goes above and beyond what is required. Everyone is very polite, friendly and helpful. They are all prepared to go the extra mile. I would thoroughly recommend this practice.

    Visited November 2022

    Report review titled Perfect practice. as unsuitable

    Review titled Plas Meddyg Surgery

    Replied on 24 November 2022

    Thank you for your lovely comments. Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Kind regards, Mark Burgess

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  3. Review titled Great & caring practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 26 November 2022

    Doctor have me all the time I needed to explain my health problems and gave me answers I could understand. I never felt rushed.

    Visited November 2022

    Report review titled Great & caring practice as unsuitable

    Review titled Plas Meddyg Surgery

    Replied on 28 November 2022

    Thank you for taking the time to publish your lovely review. Kind regards, Mark Burgess, Practice Manager

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  4. Review titled Good service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 15 September 2022

    Prompt and efficient service. I think the doctor I saw was newly qualified. He was friendly and took time to listen.

    Visited September 2022

    Report review titled Good service as unsuitable

    Review titled Plas Meddyg Surgery

    Replied on 22 September 2022

    Dear Anonymous Thank you for your kind review of Plas Meddyg Surgery. Kind regards, Mark Burgess, Practice Manager

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  5. Review titled So caring

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Janet TAYLOR - Posted on 12 August 2021

    I had occasion to visit yesterday and see a very new doctor. I was amazed how caring understanding and professional he was and I left the surgery feeling very reassured So a very big Thankyou

    Visited August 2021

    Report review titled So caring as unsuitable

    Review titled Plas Meddyg Surgery

    Replied on 13 August 2021

    Thank you so much for your lovely comment. I have passed this on to the doctor concerned. Kind regards Mark Burgess, Practice Manager

    Report review titled as unsuitable