Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Brigstock & South Norwood Partnership

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 15

  1. Review titled Thanks to all staff.

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Ian Ward. - Posted on 16 March 2022

    In the last 2 years, my wife had needed frequent visits etc, due to a stroke & other problems. I have had numerous calls & updates. The support has been outstanding. A big Thank You to all staff. Kind Regards, Ian Ward.

    Visited December 2021

    Report review titled Thanks to all staff. as unsuitable

    Review titled Brigstock & South Norwood Partnership

    Replied on 28 April 2022

    Dear Mr Ward Your comments are very much appreciated. Thankyou for taking the time to give us a positive feedback. This has been passed to all members of the organisation. Our staff work very hard to ensure that our patients are kept safe, and the right care and treatment provided. Many thanks again. Brigstock & South Norwood Partnership

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  2. Review titled Well Organised

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 10 October 2021

    Arrived for a flu jab. System in place was quick and efficient and made you feel safe with the one way system.

    Visited October 2021

    Report review titled Well Organised as unsuitable

    Review titled Brigstock & South Norwood Partnership

    Replied on 28 April 2022

    Thank you very much for taking time to give us a positive feedback. As an organisation we try our very best to provide satisfactory care to all our patients. Patient care and safety is our priority and our aim is to give the best possible care. Keep well and safe Brigstock & South Norwood Partnership

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  3. Review titled Wonderful service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 09 October 2021

    Had our flu jabs this morning. Went like clockwork, and they were all wonderful, really took care of my mum, We really appreciate this service and the kindness of all the staff involved.

    Visited October 2021

    Report review titled Wonderful service as unsuitable

    Review titled Brigstock & South Norwood Partnership

    Replied on 28 April 2022

    Thank you very much for taking time to give us a positive feedback. As an organisation we try our very best to provide satisfactory care to all our patients. Patient care and safety is our priority and our aim is to give the best possible care. Keep well and safe Brigstock & South Norwood Partnership

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  4. Review titled flu jab

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Franklyn - Posted on 09 October 2021

    went to have my flu jab this morning. it was really efficient and friendly. plenty of space for distancing and i hardly felt the jab at all.

    Visited October 2021

    Report review titled flu jab as unsuitable

    Review titled Brigstock & South Norwood Partnership

    Replied on 28 April 2022

    Dear Patient Many thanks for your positive feedback from your visit for the flu vaccination. Our staff try their very best to ensure that all our patients are given the most efficient and best care wherever possible. Keep well and stay safe Brigstock & South Norwood Partnership

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  5. Review titled Highly recommend

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by S Weston - Posted on 26 April 2021

    I have had to visit this practice regularly this last month and have only experienced professionalism, courtesy and knowledge.

    Visited April 2021

    Report review titled Highly recommend as unsuitable

    Review titled Brigstock & South Norwood Partnership

    Replied on 28 April 2022

    Your comments are very much appreciated. Thankyou for taking the time to give us a positive feedback. This has been passed to all members of the organisation. Our staff work very hard to ensure that our patients are kept safe, and the right care and treatment provided. Many thanks again. Brigstock & South Norwood Partnership

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  6. Review titled Incredible Nurse Appointment

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 19 March 2021

    My initial interaction with the practice today was not positive however this was quickly turned around during my appointment with Nurse. I was very anxious about my appointment as my previous experiences have not been pleasant. However, Nurse’s calm, gentle and professional approach has completely changed my perspective. Not only was she very reassuring and knowledgeable, she also agreed to see me as an additional patient, despite already having a fully booked and busy day. Thank you! I would also like to thank the reception manager who promptly rectified the error made by reception staff today and arranged for me to be seen. Thank you

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled Incredible Nurse Appointment as unsuitable

    Review titled Brigstock & South Norwood Partnership

    Replied on 28 April 2022

    Dear Patient Your comments are very much appreciated. Thankyou for taking the time to give us a positive feedback with your experience with the reception manager and the nurse. This has been passed to all members of the organisation. We apologize for the difficulties you experienced at the start and will make sure this does not happen again. Our staff work very hard to ensure that our patients are kept safe, and the right care and treatment provided. Many thanks again. Brigstock & South Norwood Partnership

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  7. Review titled Great practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 19 November 2020

    Fast, friendly and efficient. Made me feel welcome and cared for. Thank you. Joined this surgery recently, and it's so much better than the service I received from my last doctor.

    Visited November 2020

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    Review titled Brigstock & South Norwood Partnership

    Replied on 28 April 2022

    Dear Patient Thank you very much for your positive feedback Our staff work very hard to ensure our patients do receive the best possible care and treatment. Stay safe and keep well. Brigstock & South Norwood Partnership

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  8. Review titled Good at times

    Rated 3 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 27 November 2020

    The receptionists can be good but sometimes they seem to say you don't need to see a doctor, I rang twice and they said I wasn't entited to the flu jab, though I had shielded, early in the beginning of the year and had underlying health issues. It took a letter from my consultant dealing with my case to say I should have the flu jab , due to my underlying health issues, I have always had the flu jab every year because of my health issues. I took the letter from the consultant to the surgery reception today, and I was given the flu jab straight away. The nurses at the practice are really kind, and extremely good at their job. The doctors vary who you see but overall the doctors are kind and friendly.

    Visited November 2020

    Report review titled Good at times as unsuitable

    Review titled Brigstock & South Norwood Partnership

    Replied on 27 November 2020

    Dear Patient Our sincere apologies for the experience you encountered when wanting to book an appointment. Would really appreciate if you could write to the practice manager giving your name so that we can look into this, and provide training to our reception staff where we have failed to meet standards. Thank you for your taking time to advise us of this, and also for the positive feedback for our clinical team. Our staff do work very hard to ensure that good quality care is provided to all our patients. Keep well and stay safe - Brigstock and South Norwood Partnership

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  9. Review titled Mobile Flu Vaccine Service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 22 October 2020

    Excellent service, very efficient, no waiting, safe particularly for someone at risk like me with COPD.

    Visited October 2020

    Report review titled Mobile Flu Vaccine Service as unsuitable

    Review titled Brigstock & South Norwood Partnership

    Replied on 27 October 2020

    Dear Patient Many thanks for your positive feedback. We are pleased to know that you felt safe during your visit for the flu vaccination. Our staff try their very best to ensure that all our patients are given the most efficient and best care wherever possible. Keep well and stay safe Brigstock & South Norwood Partnership

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  10. Review titled Flu jab

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by John Daly - Posted on 17 October 2020

    A very well organised and smoothly run operation. Adherence to covid rules throughout was impressive.I did like the use of Stop,Go boards for the alleyway. I was extremely impressed with the thought given to wet weather contingency by the use of the covering over the inner courtyard. My wife was apprehensive about the management of the numbers attending. There was no need for any concern everything was beautifully spaced out.

    Visited October 2020

    Report review titled Flu jab as unsuitable

    Review titled Brigstock & South Norwood Partnership

    Replied on 22 October 2020

    Dear Mr Daly Thank you very much for your positive feedback. It is much appreciated that you have taken notice of the little things we have done e.g the stop and go boards, and covering. This means a lot to the team, as a lot of effort has gone into ensuring that our patients are protected, and kept safe. Our staff do work very hard to ensure the best care is provided to our patients. Keep well and stay safe Brigstock & South Norwood Partnership Our

    Report review titled as unsuitable