Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Wilmslow Health Centre

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 264

  1. Review titled First class

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 09 March 2022

    Well organized and very fast service all performed in a friendly manner. I attended for my 4th Covid jab, performed without any delay whatsoever.

    Visited March 2022

    Report review titled First class as unsuitable

    Wilmslow Health Centre has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Vee Efficient

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by John - Posted on 09 March 2022

    Covid-19 Jab 4. Booking very easy and treatment carried out in a very friendly way. I was very happy with the whole service.

    Visited March 2022

    Report review titled Vee Efficient as unsuitable

    Wilmslow Health Centre has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Excellent practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 09 March 2022

    Whether it’s for a routine appointment, blood test or Covid vaccine the surgery is always run efficiently and professional.

    Visited March 2022

    Report review titled Excellent practice as unsuitable

    Wilmslow Health Centre has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Excellent medical staff

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by SarahW - Posted on 23 February 2022

    Great service from the GP. Very quick diagnosis, great patient care and clear explanation of next steps.

    Visited February 2022

    Report review titled Excellent medical staff as unsuitable

    Wilmslow Health Centre has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Great doctor

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 08 February 2022

    The doctor responded really quickly to my issue and I got the help I needed. The online consultation process worked well for me.

    Visited February 2022

    Report review titled Great doctor as unsuitable

    Wilmslow Health Centre has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Good practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 29 March 2022

    Quick face to face appointment given.Waited in reception longer than expected but Dr apologised and had comprehensive discussion,no rush. Happy with result and actions taken.

    Visited February 2022

    Report review titled Good practice as unsuitable

    Wilmslow Health Centre has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Quick and efficient

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Barbara Chesworth - Posted on 11 January 2022

    I recently attended for my flu vaccine. It was well organised, staff were lovely and I was in and out in 30 seconds!

    Visited January 2022

    Report review titled Quick and efficient as unsuitable

    Wilmslow Health Centre has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Great professionalism

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Jane Mills - Posted on 13 January 2022

    5 hours from booking appointment to seeing a doctor. Amazing!! We are so lucky in Wilmslow with our doctors and NHS working under very difficult times. Annoying when people moan and criticise. Well Done

    Visited January 2022

    Report review titled Great professionalism as unsuitable

    Wilmslow Health Centre has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Great service and care

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 11 January 2022

    Very caring and knowledgable doctor, who explained everything in detail, took the time and provided a great service at the same time.

    Visited January 2022

    Report review titled Great service and care as unsuitable

    Wilmslow Health Centre has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled Great practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 11 January 2022

    Went for my booster vaccination, I was in and out within 5 minutes. Very efficient. Also I never have a problem getting appointments for myself or my daughters and the care is outstanding.

    Visited January 2022

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    Wilmslow Health Centre has not yet replied.