Skip to main content

Willesden Green Surgery

59 Anson Road, London, Greater London, NW2 3UY

Contact details and opening times

Patient ratings and reviews

Leave a review

Help others by sharing your thoughts and experiences about Willesden Green Surgery.


Reviews

Displaying 1 to 8 of 8

  1. Review titled Great patient care

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Thuha Al-batat - Posted on 13 July 2023

    I cant praise the team enough, I have always felt that everyone is helpful. Everytime I contact the reception team they go above and beyond to help with my matter, and every time I submit an econsult for my family i get contacted asap next day. When we are seen F2F by doctor we feel the doctor really cares. so impressed with doctors knowledge , help and support.

    Visited July 2023

    Report as unsuitable

    Willesden Green Surgery has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled A joke really. I would avoid them ten times over.

    Rated 1 star out of 5

    by Mustafa Mohammed - Posted on 08 June 2023

    An absolute joke. The administrative staff are clueless and rude. Every day visiting the surgery is a nightmare. Nothing is done about my wife's and son's conditions.

    Visited June 2023

    Report as unsuitable

    Willesden Green Surgery has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Excellent 5 * Practice with 5 * care

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 29 March 2023

    I submitted an e-consult in the afternoon for an health issue I was worried about. I received a call from the Dr the following morning. She was very empathic and caring. She organised all the necessary test's and investigations required. The blood test appointment arranged very swiftly. 5 * Service from a 5 * Surgery. Great and efficient and caring. Whenever I've encountered this surgery they have always been helpful from receptionist's to the clinical staff.

    Visited March 2023

    Report as unsuitable

    Willesden Green Surgery has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled First Rate Community GP Practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 09 June 2023

    I moved from a nearby GP practice in late 2022 and I have been extremely impressed with the responsiveness and professionalism of the Willesden Green Surgery. They answer the phone within a reasonable time, appointments with GP's can be arranged within a relatively short timescale and the diligence and care with which they approach patient care is exemplary. I wish I had moved years earlier. This is clearly one of the best GP surgery's in the local area and I thoroughly recommend them.

    Visited February 2023

    Report as unsuitable

    Willesden Green Surgery has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Outstanding

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Nina - Posted on 24 January 2023

    Amazing service. Very professional doctors and always helpful. I have moved recently and they always give appointments on time and listen to me.

    Visited January 2023

    Report as unsuitable

    Willesden Green Surgery has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled A caring and professional practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Christina Ignatiou - Posted on 25 January 2023

    This is a wonderful surgery, motivated by a strong ethos of helping the patients. We are all aware of the growing demands and pressures on NHS GP's, however this practice continues to strive to achieve excellence, and does in my experience. It is a Surgery that is very much in demand because it provides such a wonderful service. The doctors are kind and listen to the patient and fully meet their needs, in a professional manner. I have not had any difficulty making an appointment and the receptionists have been very good in seeking to place me with my preferred doctor, although they are all excellent. I have also used the online service which is very easy and the staff are more than happy to help with any technical difficulties and help people who don't have the facilities to use the online system. I cannot thank the practice enough for all it has done to help me.

    Visited January 2023

    Report as unsuitable

    Willesden Green Surgery has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Impressive !

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Jason - Posted on 27 January 2023

    I find about this surgery recently following continual deterioration of patient care from my previous surgery where for 25 years I was a patient. Within a day of applying online . I was set up as a patient of the surgery. next pharmacist called to check my transfer of repeat prescriptions Online I was able to Book a next day appt via phone, received it on time, and was seen in person this afternoon If this is a sign of things to come. I am so glad that I finally made the move to sign up at Willesden Green surgery.

    Visited January 2023

    Report as unsuitable

    Willesden Green Surgery has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled They do not respond

    Rated 1 star out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 25 August 2022

    I have filled out multiple consultations online for an issue I am very worried about, which were all either ignored or responded to with a text from a doctor and no follow up once I replied.

    Visited August 2022

    Report as unsuitable

    Willesden Green Surgery has not yet replied.