Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

The Tadley Medical Partnership - Morland Surgery

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 7 of 7

  1. Review titled Helpful and positive practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 09 March 2021

    I have had to deal with several of the Tadley Partnership team recently as a result of a long illness and subsequent death in the family. I have also had to use the surgery for vaccinations and advice on other conditions for an elderly, deaf relative. Without exception, the whole team, from reception, secretaries, nurses, and doctors have all been incredibly supportive and keen to help in whatever way they can. I cannot underestimate the value of this support in what have often been quite difficult times.

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled Helpful and positive practice as unsuitable

    Review titled The Tadley Medical Partnership - Morland Surgery

    Replied on 17 March 2021

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your very kind comments which have been shared with the whole team. Tadley Medical Partnership

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  2. Review titled Amazing nurse

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Jessica - Posted on 24 February 2021

    I had the most amazing nurse for my appointment. She was so lovely, supportive and I felt listened to. She went above and beyond and I'm so grateful

    Visited February 2021

    Report review titled Amazing nurse as unsuitable

    Review titled The Tadley Medical Partnership - Morland Surgery

    Replied on 24 February 2021

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your very kind comments. These have been shared with the whole team. Tadley Medical Partnership

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  3. Review titled Lovely nurses, but receptionists still rude

    Rated 2 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 19 January 2021

    The medical staff are very good here, but the overall experience is marred by the unbelievably rude reception team. You can look on a number of different feedback sites and it's clear that is has has been the case for years and the practice management is clearly woefully inadequate in dealing with it. If these people worked in a business, they'd be gone within days.

    Visited January 2021

    Report review titled Lovely nurses, but receptionists still rude as unsuitable

    Review titled The Tadley Medical Partnership - Morland Surgery

    Replied on 22 January 2021

    Thank you for your feedback, we are very sorry that you are not happy with the service you have received and would like to reassure you that we do take all complaints seriously. As you have posted your comments anonymously we are unable to investigate. If you wish us to look into it further please contact the Practice Manager via the Contact Us Online section of our website – tadleymedical.co.uk. Many thanks Tadley Medical Partnership

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  4. Review titled thansk

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 17 December 2020

    Just a note to thank your staff for their advice re blood tests. simple and straight forward. Cheers Bert Wolfe

    Visited December 2020

    Report review titled thansk as unsuitable

    Review titled The Tadley Medical Partnership - Morland Surgery

    Replied on 18 December 2020

    Thank you for leaving your kind feedback which will be shared with the whole team. It is much appreciated. Tadley Medical Partnership

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  5. Review titled Rude

    Rated 1 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 24 November 2020

    Two of the receptionist are rude, unhelpful and frankly not very nice. One was particularly rude to my 71 year old mother when she phoned about the flu jab. I have mentioned this to 2 doctors, the pharmacy staff and even other receptionists. I expect nothing will be done because no one really cares and it is probably why you have a 2.2 rating.

    Visited November 2020

    Report review titled Rude as unsuitable

    Review titled The Tadley Medical Partnership - Morland Surgery

    Replied on 01 December 2020

    We are very sorry to hear that your mother had a bad experience. We assure you that we do care, and take all complaints very seriously. If you would like to take this matter further, please contact the Practice Manager. Tadley Medical Partnership

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  6. Review titled Great service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 07 October 2020

    Called at surgery ‘ on spec’ to see if there were any vacancies for a flu jab. The surgery is Covid aware and all communication was via the intercom. The receptionist was very professional and arranged flu jabs for my wife and myself.

    Visited October 2020

    Report review titled Great service as unsuitable

    Review titled The Tadley Medical Partnership - Morland Surgery

    Replied on 14 October 2020

    Thank you for your feedback - we are very glad our service met your expectations. Tadley Medical Partnership

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  7. Review titled Fabulous doctor!

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Alice - Posted on 05 November 2020

    I cannot tell you how pleased I am with the surgery and the doctor I saw. This was my first appointment here as I am new to the area. I have never had a doctor take so much time and care to explain to me the ins and outs of the medical problems I've been having. It is so refreshing to be seen by someone who genuinely listens and takes the time to talk things through in detail. Apart from a doctor's knowledge, there is also a lot to be said for a good bedside manner and I've very much received it today. I was put totally at ease from the off and I would not hesitate to book an appointment again if needed. I am truly thankful and now a lot less worried! Fab!

    Visited September 2020

    Report review titled Fabulous doctor! as unsuitable

    Review titled The Tadley Medical Partnership - Morland Surgery

    Replied on 06 November 2020

    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Your very kind comments will be shared with the whole team. Tadley Medical Partnership

    Report review titled as unsuitable