Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

The Lea Surgery

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 9 of 9

  1. Review titled Compassionate Team and Beautiful Surgery

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 07 October 2021

    I have been with the Surgery for many years and have seen so much improvement with the Surgery. The Surgery is looking very Beautiful with plants and the hygiene is very good clean and feel comfortable around the surroundings. There are compassionate staffs that take the time to listen and support you. There only area for me is the time it took sometimes for you to get through on a telephone call but overall there are big improvement at the Surgery

    Visited September 2021

    Report review titled Compassionate Team and Beautiful Surgery as unsuitable

    The Lea Surgery has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Impressive Practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 15 September 2021

    I was called earlier than many other people in my health bracket (vulnerable) for my flu jab. The drop-in, no appointment service took about 25 minutes in all as there were other people waiting in queue. Really impressed at a) being called in September - a month early and b) the speed at which we were all treated

    Visited September 2021

    Report review titled Impressive Practice as unsuitable

    The Lea Surgery has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Impressive Practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 15 September 2021

    I was called earlier than many other people in my health bracket (vulnerable) for my flu jab. The drop-in, no appointment service took about 25 minutes in all as there were other people waiting in queue. Really impressed at a) being called in September - a month early and b) the speed at which we were all treated

    Visited September 2021

    Report review titled Impressive Practice as unsuitable

    The Lea Surgery has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Impressive Practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 15 September 2021

    I was called earlier than many other people in my health bracket (vulnerable) for my flu jab. The drop-in, no appointment service took about 25 minutes in all as there were other people waiting in queue. Really impressed at a) being called in September - a month early and b) the speed at which we were all treated

    Visited September 2021

    Report review titled Impressive Practice as unsuitable

    The Lea Surgery has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Compassionate & Professional Dr and Receptionist

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by C Edwards - Posted on 03 October 2021

    I had to contact my GP as I’d woken with fever, facial swelling and feeling very unwell. I was unsure of whether to attend A&E, so called the surgery. My call was answered by a very helpful and caring member of staff, who booked me a telephone consultation. My GP recommended A&E ASAP as he’d diagnosed a very serious infection, this diagnosis was confirmed in A&E. My GP contacted me again to check that I was ok, and that my medication was working as intended. I appreciate that we’ve encountered extremely difficult times over the past year, and staff have had to prioritise urgent cases due to staffing issues (nationwide)…but I’m extremely grateful to the staff involved from Lea Surgery. Thank you so much

    Visited September 2021

    Report review titled Compassionate & Professional Dr and Receptionist as unsuitable

    The Lea Surgery has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Bad Practice

    Rated 1 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 02 August 2021

    I have been with this surgery quite some time. All of a sudden 3 doctors who were attending to me in the last 6 months have left. Not very happy with this service. Would not recommend this practice to anyone

    Visited August 2021

    Report review titled Bad Practice as unsuitable

    The Lea Surgery has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Negligent . surprised CQC did not shut them down

    Rated 1 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 16 June 2021

    we requested an appointment we have been told we will receive a call for 5 times, ended up going to A&E to get a simple prescription because they won't give an appointment or call back

    Visited June 2021

    Report review titled Negligent . surprised CQC did not shut them down as unsuitable

    The Lea Surgery has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled best doctor

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by vera ahmetaj - Posted on 16 July 2021

    this is the doctors that been registered with them for 4 months ,i have received more treatment and care than from my doctor been with them for 20 years. thank you so much for all your help. simply the best doctors and team

    Visited February 2021

    Report review titled best doctor as unsuitable

    The Lea Surgery has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Useless

    Rated 2 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 24 October 2020

    Useless online service. Unable to speak with a doctor. All phone lines automated and useless. No option to reach medical advice, no opportunity to receive a help.

    Visited August 2020

    Report review titled Useless as unsuitable

    The Lea Surgery has not yet replied.