Skip to main content

St. Luke's Surgery

Radford Health Centre, Ilkeston Road, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG7 3GW

Contact details and opening times

Patient ratings and reviews

Leave a review

Help others by sharing your thoughts and experiences about St. Luke's Surgery.


Reviews

Displaying 1 to 3 of 3

  1. Review titled Extremely efficient

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Audrian - Posted on 03 January 2024

    Whilst the surgery was closed over the new year, I realised that my medication would only last until 1st January. I requested my prescription online at about 08:00 on 2nd January & included a comment to say that (for the 1st time ever) I had just run out of 1 of my tablets. By about 13:30 my medication was delivered to my home address! This is just one example of the excellent care I've received from the team over the last 25 years or so. Thank you to all the team at St. Luke's surgery.

    Visited January 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled St. Luke's Surgery

    Replied on 03 January 2024

    Thank you so much for your kind comments we greatly appreciate the time you have taken to provide this positive feedback.

    Report as unsuitable


  2. Review titled Awful

    Rated 1 star out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 22 December 2023

    I have had several sick notes and various strong medication prescribed to me yet I haven’t been able to see an actual doctor at this place for quite a few years! Maybe if I’d of had proper gp care I might not be in the circumstances I’m in. Would not recommend St Luke’s to anybody!

    Visited December 2023

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled St. Luke's Surgery

    Replied on 03 January 2024

    St Luke's Surgery would like to address your concerns and comments. If you would like to contact the surgery as soon as convenient we can discuss further.

    Report as unsuitable


  3. Review titled Excellent Practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Rehana Wafa - Posted on 27 August 2023

    Find reception staff helpful and doctors knowledgeable, prompt and efficient. I phoned in at 8am was 11th in the queue waited 15 minutes on the line, which is an acceptable wait when you compare to other institutions and companies, and was booked an appointment at 10am to see the doctor face to face. Was actually seen two minutes before my appointment time. Prescription was sent to my chemist electronically and was at work by 10.30am. Excellent experience. Highly recommend St Lukes.

    Visited August 2023

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled St. Luke's Surgery

    Replied on 03 January 2024

    Many thanks for your positive feedback we greatly appreciate that you have taken the time to provide us with this information and we value your comments.

    Report as unsuitable