Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Riverside Surgery

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 10

  1. Review titled Lovely staff

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by D Barley - Posted on 17 March 2021

    Really friendly staff, including staff on reception. Received my covid jab and nurses put me at ease. Fully explained the process.

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled Lovely staff as unsuitable

    Riverside Surgery has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Covid vaccine

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Holly - Posted on 18 March 2021

    I went for my covid vaccine here and the ladies were lovely, so welcoming and reassuring and made me feel extremely calm and comfortable, they were working past their original hours and were still smiling and staying extremely positive!! So lovely, thank you!

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled Covid vaccine as unsuitable

    Riverside Surgery has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Kind and friendly practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by R Simpson - Posted on 17 March 2021

    Riverside surgery is one of the friendliest NHS environments I have witnessed in a long time. The staff are friendly and accommodating and will happily fit you in. Thank you all so much!

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled Kind and friendly practice as unsuitable

    Riverside Surgery has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Great practice with friendly staff

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Richard - Posted on 18 March 2021

    Visited for a vaccination jab and found the staff to be friendly and reassuring. Highly recommended!

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled Great practice with friendly staff as unsuitable

    Riverside Surgery has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Amazing Staff!

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 17 March 2021

    The staff at this surgery are absolutely lovely! Couldn't fault them. What a fantastic service they are providing under these difficult circumstances.

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled Amazing Staff! as unsuitable

    Riverside Surgery has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Excellent practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Johanna Rumble - Posted on 18 March 2021

    Friendly, calm, efficient and organised. I was so impressed at how well run the Covid vaccination programme is at this surgery with such a dedicated and enthusiastic team. Thank you!

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled Excellent practice as unsuitable

    Riverside Surgery has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Excellent service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 20 March 2021

    Was given the opportunity to go for a Covid Vaccination yesterday. The staff and administering Doctor, Dr Grey, were extremely personable and very helpful with all questions I had. Thank you for such a nice and pleasant experience.

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled Excellent service as unsuitable

    Riverside Surgery has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Extremely efficient

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Jim Rumble - Posted on 18 March 2021

    I went for a Vivid vaccine and was very impressed with how quick and efficient the whole process was

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled Extremely efficient as unsuitable

    Riverside Surgery has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Super efficient service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Helen Caulfield - Posted on 19 March 2021

    My husband and I went to the practice to receive our covid jab. It was all really well-organised and very efficient. The nurses were lovely; explaining the process clearly and putting us at ease. Thank you!

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled Super efficient service as unsuitable

    Riverside Surgery has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled A credit to the NHS

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Christopher L - Posted on 17 March 2021

    I just wanted to say a big thank you to the staff at Riverside Surgery. Despite the inevitable stress from dealing with the current Covid pandemic, your team were so calm, friendly and professional. It's obvious how nice you all are and I hope you get to see this review and see how much I appreciate your amazing work. Thank you so much, you're amazing people.

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled A credit to the NHS as unsuitable

    Riverside Surgery has not yet replied.