Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Lyndhurst Road Medical Centre

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 4 of 4

  1. Review titled Horrible wait time

    Rated 3 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 02 March 2022

    Horrible waiting times, not seen for an hour after appointment time, came for my appointment with my daughter after school,noticed preferential treatment for other surgery users, very unacceptable practice and disappointed.

    Visited March 2022

    Report review titled Horrible wait time as unsuitable

    Lyndhurst Road Medical Centre has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Great Practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Jennifer - Posted on 10 November 2021

    I’d like to commend the wonderful team at Lyndhurst Medical Practice for the speedy treatment of my son yesterday. I filled the online form with his symptoms and was called back within 15mins. We were asked to go to the surgery 30mins later and was seen after a few mins wait in the surgery. I was blow away at how fast the response was and how quickly we were seen. The Dr was very thorough and so kind to my unwell 3yr old who was anxious about being examined. The team are doing a wonderful job despite the pressures at this busy time. Thank you very much.

    Visited November 2021

    Report review titled Great Practice as unsuitable

    Lyndhurst Road Medical Centre has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Excellent Service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 28 April 2021

    Having joined Lyndhurst Surgery last year we have had excellent service from both the doctor to whom we have been allocated plus the nurses and receptionists. Although they are busy at this time they are all very helpful and willing to assist. My allocated Doctor is very welcoming and always willing to listen to any problems that I have. Thank you

    Visited April 2021

    Report review titled Excellent Service as unsuitable

    Review titled Lyndhurst Road Medical Centre

    Replied on 14 September 2021

    It's wonderful you've taken the time to write a review. We've passed on your words to our nurses and receptionists. It is really important to our team to know when we are doing well and helps us do better. Thank you. Lyndhurst Road Medical Centre

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  4. Review titled So lucky to be a patient at lyndhurst

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Amanda Bishop - Posted on 13 April 2021

    Having had breast cancer and was scared when I recently found a lump. The surgery was quick to give me an appointment. The doctor was very sympathetic to my worries. I had an appointment within a week. At a one day clinic, I was told I was clear this time. This along side the fact I had my vaccines very quickly and efficiently. The staff are all so nice. Thank you Lyndhurst for your amazing service. I wrote this as it always seems people only write when they have something negative to say. Thank you so much Lyndhurst for all your hard work.

    Visited April 2021

    Report review titled So lucky to be a patient at lyndhurst as unsuitable

    Review titled Lyndhurst Road Medical Centre

    Replied on 14 September 2021

    Dear Mrs Bishop, we are extremely pleased you've have a good outcome. Thank you for letting us know how we are doing, it means a lot to us. This year has been monumental for both the Practice and our patients. We continue to all do our best. Many thanks. Lyndhurst Road Medical Centre

    Report review titled as unsuitable