Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Steyndent Ltd

Reviews

Displaying 111 to 120 of 247

  1. Review titled Great local practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 03 December 2020

    Everyone is helpful and friendly and make you feel that they do there best to resolve any issues with your teeth.

    Visited December 2020

    Report review titled Great local practice as unsuitable

    Steyndent Ltd has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Simply The Best

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 17 December 2020

    Can’t fault the service, friendliness or the professionalism. Almost makes going to the dentist a pleasure😊

    Visited December 2020

    Report review titled Simply The Best as unsuitable

    Steyndent Ltd has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Great Practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 18 December 2020

    Excellent and very helpful staff each and every one of them.Take time to listen to you ,put you at ease when you are nervous .Very kind and professional at all levels .Excellent treatment.

    Visited December 2020

    Report review titled Great Practice as unsuitable

    Steyndent Ltd has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Great service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by John E - Posted on 09 December 2020

    Having lost a crown i was given an appointment the following day for assessment, x-rays and my denture was modified to be more comfortable. I returned for the extraction of two roots, which was difficult, but carried out with patience and care. The Covid precautions were first class and carried out very professionally.

    Visited December 2020

    Report review titled Great service as unsuitable

    Steyndent Ltd has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Very kind dentist

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Jayne Golds - Posted on 03 December 2020

    I was given the first emergency appointment available, but was then rung to be given a cancellation the next day. Very grateful. All staff were lovely, polite and kind. Thank you.

    Visited December 2020

    Report review titled Very kind dentist as unsuitable

    Steyndent Ltd has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Particularly efficient

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by John Howie - Posted on 12 December 2020

    Excellent professional service. Friendly, well equipped and hygienic. A pleasure to attend, local and convenient.

    Visited December 2020

    Report review titled Particularly efficient as unsuitable

    Steyndent Ltd has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Super service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 05 November 2020

    Great dentist, felt safe, friendly and well run from the receptionist to the densit for a checkup/filling. Good advice from the dentist too. Would recommend.

    Visited November 2020

    Report review titled Super service as unsuitable

    Steyndent Ltd has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled A very safe and friendly practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Alan J. - Posted on 12 November 2020

    Appointments made in advance and front door only opened at your appointed time so no other clients in waiting area. Temperature checked and handwash given before entering the building. Dentist and nurse alternated Surgeries 1& 2 between clients. Card payments only. All staff friendly and professional. I felt very safe in these difficult times, which was a worry at my age (76).

    Visited November 2020

    Report review titled A very safe and friendly practice as unsuitable

    Steyndent Ltd has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Caring

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by E. Lanning - Posted on 27 November 2020

    Felt looked after by friendly staff. I was seen promptly,no problem. The surgery was clean I felt safe.

    Visited November 2020

    Report review titled Caring as unsuitable

    Steyndent Ltd has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled Efficient and pleasant staff

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Jane Burton - Posted on 21 November 2020

    My appointment went very smoothly. I didn’t have to wait and the staff were very helpful and pleasant under very difficult circumstances. I felt totally safe at all times. The whole experience was stress free!

    Visited November 2020

    Report review titled Efficient and pleasant staff as unsuitable

    Steyndent Ltd has not yet replied.