Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Steyndent Ltd

Reviews

Displaying 111 to 120 of 268

  1. Review titled Very good practise

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Hazel roxby - Posted on 12 March 2020

    Always very welcoming on arrival. Dentist is lovely and puts you at ease and explains everything she is doing as she does it. Best dental practice I have ever visited

    Visited March 2020

    Report review titled Very good practise as unsuitable

    Steyndent Ltd has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Superb dental practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Gary Aylmore - Posted on 17 February 2020

    Very friendly staff, extremely professional service and I felt very comfortable during my routine examination. Thank you.

    Visited February 2020

    Report review titled Superb dental practice as unsuitable

    Steyndent Ltd has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Seek treatment elsewhere

    Rated 1 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 15 September 2020

    Had to cancel appointment due to COVID-19, early self isolation yet because of this they cancelled me from their practice and sent me the rudest letter I have ever received. They also did not refund the prepaid money.

    Visited February 2020

    Report review titled Seek treatment elsewhere as unsuitable

    Steyndent Ltd has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Friendly Service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 28 February 2020

    Warm welcome from reception through to the dental team . Everyone is relaxed, professional and enjoy what they do which creates a relaxed environment which can be really helpful for nervous patients .

    Visited February 2020

    Report review titled Friendly Service as unsuitable

    Steyndent Ltd has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Always helpful

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Caroline - Posted on 17 February 2020

    Staff and dentist always very accommodating and friendly. Great service. They will try and help whenever possible, especially if urgent care is required. Routine appointments are made simple with their reminder texts.

    Visited February 2020

    Report review titled Always helpful as unsuitable

    Steyndent Ltd has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Very Friendly

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 08 February 2020

    Recently refurbished clinic, very clean and the waiting area now appears to have air conditioning, just hope it keeps working as the old waiting area used to get unpleasantly hot in the Summer. Very nice and friendly Staff. My dentist is extremely thorough and inspires confidence. Takes the time to explain the options and put one at ease. Recommended.

    Visited February 2020

    Report review titled Very Friendly as unsuitable

    Steyndent Ltd has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Getting better every time

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Ms P - Posted on 26 February 2020

    I've long been a cheerleader for the hygienist at this practice who is just wonderful. This week I saw a dentist who's been with the practice for a while but who I'd not had the pleasure of seeing before, for my annual check up. It was professional, relaxed and very thorough, much more so than the previous dentists I saw there, who I hadn't been entirely delighted with. The practice really seems to be on the up.

    Visited February 2020

    Report review titled Getting better every time as unsuitable

    Steyndent Ltd has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled super practice

    Rated 1 stars out of 5

    by Alan & Daphne Tough - Posted on 23 February 2020

    A most efficient and caring practice, from pleasant surroundings, welcoming receptionist to excellent dentistry and nursing staff.

    Visited February 2020

    Report review titled super practice as unsuitable

    Steyndent Ltd has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Efficient practice

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 08 February 2020

    The receptionist is a good human being and very efficient. However, the environment is rather too sterile - needs softening. This would benefit clients and staff.

    Visited February 2020

    Report review titled Efficient practice as unsuitable

    Steyndent Ltd has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled Efficient Practice

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Golfqueen - Posted on 13 February 2020

    Helpful receptionist and my dentist very proficient. I especially like the examination process of the mouth, jaw and neck as well as the teeth and gums of course.

    Visited February 2020

    Report review titled Efficient Practice as unsuitable

    Steyndent Ltd has not yet replied.