Skip to main content

John, Sushill George

West Croydon Dental Practice, 7 Derby Road, Croydon, CR0 3SE

Contact details and opening times

Patient ratings and reviews

Leave a review

Help others by sharing your thoughts and experiences about John, Sushill George.


Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 20

  1. Review titled Excellent practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 24 May 2024

    The dentist and her assistant did a great job filling my tooth. They were calm, professional and reassuring which gave me great confidence. They were friendly and helpful and the whole experience was as positive as it could have been.

    Visited May 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    John, Sushill George has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Love this dental practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Emily C - Posted on 20 February 2024

    Very friendly staff. The dentist did a fantastic job on my filling last year and she is always very professional and kind.

    Visited February 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    John, Sushill George has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Great Practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Sab - Posted on 20 January 2024

    The dentist and nurse who treated me at this practice was very professional, friendly and knowledgable.They put you at ease, does a great job of providing you with information and helpful suggestions for your dental health.I had the best dental treatment that I ever had from them.

    Visited January 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    John, Sushill George has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Fantastic for nervous patients or menopausal women

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Dawn Giles - Posted on 11 April 2024

    I cannot recommend this dental surgery highly enough as an extremely nervous patient and also going through the menopause so subject to heightened anxiety and prone to anxiety attacks they have been so incredibly patient with him. literally everything they do I feel in control, they never ridicule me they are just so supportive. They never chastise me if I cannot cope or for bad oral health its always calm and educational. Easing my fears before treating my tooth issues or gum disease. Both the dentist and hygenist have been absolute heroes to me I want everyone to know so if your afraid - don't be this dental practice is simply the best! I have had fillings, a crown replacement and several hygienist service's to clean my gums and teeth.

    Visited January 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    John, Sushill George has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Excellent Practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by George Lagudah - Posted on 15 December 2023

    I have attended a few Dental Practices but this particular one is so exceptional. Her smiles and attitude coupled with her work is so professional. Am glad to be her patient.

    Visited December 2023

    Report as unsuitable

    John, Sushill George has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Dental Surgery That Cares!

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Vanessa M - Posted on 12 December 2023

    This is my second visit with this practice and honestly couldn’t recommend better! From booking to service, it’s always a pleasure and you’re always made to feel welcome. I was put at ease all through my xray and hygiene appointments. You never feel rushed or that your asking silly questions and the team make sure to listen to your concerns and break things down. Great energy all around and superb team to match!

    Visited December 2023

    Report as unsuitable

    John, Sushill George has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Wonderful practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Angela Egan - Posted on 23 November 2023

    Very caring, very professional, excellent results. Best practice I have been to for 40 years. I would recommend this practice to everyone.

    Visited November 2023

    Report as unsuitable

    John, Sushill George has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Wonderful service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Daniel Oppong - Posted on 18 October 2023

    I’m extremely happy with West Croydon Dental Practice for restoring my confidence in dental practice back. With bad experience and pain from other dental surgery I made up my mind not to go to dentist again. But West Croydon Dental Practice has demonstrated professionalism in my dental care and I’m very grateful to them.

    Visited October 2023

    Report as unsuitable

    John, Sushill George has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Excellent practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Elena - Posted on 28 July 2023

    Reception is always polite and accommodating. I always receive a big smile upon arrival. The dentists and hygienists are always excellent at what they do. They explain the treatment plans, make you feel comfortable, they are gentle and they always see you on time. 5* from me. Special mention to my dental therapist and nurse for doing my fillings yesterday. I can't even see them and I now have smooth teeth I can easily floss. I had no issues during or after my treatment. Amazing job. Thank you for my dental care.

    Visited July 2023

    Report as unsuitable

    John, Sushill George has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled 5 star service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Hayley - Posted on 02 June 2023

    I have been a patient at wcdp for two years now and I have to say it is the best dental practice I have ever joined. The staff are lovely and extremely professional. My dentist has given me great advice and treatment over these two years. She has helped me improve my smile by performing composite bonding on my two front teeth, doing a sterling job! Thank you so much to everyone at wcdp for being flexible and accommodating. I would highly recommend to anyone!

    Visited June 2023

    Report as unsuitable

    John, Sushill George has not yet replied.