Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Broadway Dental Suite

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 11

  1. Review titled Great practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Radha Desai - Posted on 24 January 2022

    The dentist is very knowledgeable. Works in a fast and efficient manner to reduce all discomfort. Very nice environment for treatment.

    Visited January 2022

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    Broadway Dental Suite has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Good practice

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 29 November 2021

    Very proactive practice in reaching out. Great bedside manner, all steps taken explained and findings detailed carefully. Good advice given on various options.

    Visited November 2021

    Report review titled Good practice as unsuitable

    Broadway Dental Suite has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Professional service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by A R - Posted on 18 October 2021

    Very professional and efficient both dentist and hygienist. Always happy with treatments received. Friendly receptionist.

    Visited October 2021

    Report review titled Professional service as unsuitable

    Broadway Dental Suite has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Great dentist

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Hamid - Posted on 22 March 2021

    Dentist is very knowledgeable and experienced. Knows exactly what to do and very efficient. No pain for injection or any other operations. Filling done very nicely.

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled Great dentist as unsuitable

    Broadway Dental Suite has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Great experience

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Magdalena - Posted on 22 March 2021

    Huge success! The doctor was very gentle and experienced. I'm over the moon with the results. All staff in this practice are very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to everyone and specially those who are afraid of dental treatments. Price was reasonable too, thanks.

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled Great experience as unsuitable

    Broadway Dental Suite has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Professional and kind service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Paul - Posted on 16 February 2021

    I am a bit nervous about going to dentist. This dentist was amazing. She made me feel at ease - explained everything so that I full understood what needed doing and enabled me to feel comfortable and relaxed so as to be able to return for further treatment required. Staff at the practice were very friendly. Given the pandemic - I felt safe and not at risk attending this practice.

    Visited February 2021

    Report review titled Professional and kind service as unsuitable

    Broadway Dental Suite has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Great practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 16 February 2021

    I can’t say enough about this practice, ie the staff and the general policy towards the way they provide the service to the wider community my thanks to you all, and keep up the good work.

    Visited February 2021

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    Broadway Dental Suite has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Absolutely amazing service and patient centred

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Lavy Varma - Posted on 28 February 2021

    I've visited the surgery for emergency and general review of me and my family too. Reception staff are very welcoming and accommodative creating a calm ambience. The dentist was quite expertise and very gentle throughout procedure & treatment, extremely professional yet approachable and empathetic. Explained the dental problem in simple and easily understandable manner along with giving away suitable management options in my best interests. This has definitely made a huge difference making me feel at ease and in control with decision making. Overall, the whole team has made visit to dentist's a less apprehensive and more re-assuring experience. Cannot recommend enough for a fantastic team and personal thank you for the excellent work done .

    Visited January 2021

    Report review titled Absolutely amazing service and patient centred as unsuitable

    Broadway Dental Suite has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Fantastic dentist

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Dimitar Bachvarov - Posted on 27 January 2021

    It is my second time visiting this practice and I very satisfied!The first time was for a root canal and crown and now for 3 fillings. I am happy that I found this dentist in Birmingham and highly recommend it to everyone.Polite reception and great professional dentist!

    Visited January 2021

    Report review titled Fantastic dentist as unsuitable

    Broadway Dental Suite has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled Strongly recommend

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Mateusz Bulgajewski - Posted on 27 January 2021

    The dentist was making sure I was comfortable all the time. Everything went smoothly in a friendly environment. I couldn't wish for a better place.

    Visited January 2021

    Report review titled Strongly recommend as unsuitable

    Broadway Dental Suite has not yet replied.