Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Armytage Dental Practice

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 13

  1. Review titled Dental appointment

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Tahir S - Posted on 12 March 2020

    A very friendly team, dentist explained treatment and process at every stage ensuring I was comfortable throughout

    Visited February 2020

    Report review titled Dental appointment as unsuitable

    Provided by Working Feedback

    Armytage Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Dental appointment

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Nusheen A - Posted on 12 March 2020

    He was patient, reassuring and calm, even when I was particularly anxious, he took his time, explaining every step clearly and this supported me.

    Visited February 2020

    Report review titled Dental appointment as unsuitable

    Provided by Working Feedback

    Armytage Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Exam

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Fungayi C - Posted on 13 January 2020

    Thanks for the service I received on the 18.11.19 and it was so excellent. I felt I was given VIP treatment and the explanation of my dental issues was so well delivered I left the practice more enlightened. Thanks so much team for looking after me and my family well appreciated.

    Visited January 2020

    Report review titled Exam as unsuitable

    Provided by Working Feedback

    Armytage Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled great practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by jenny lama - Posted on 08 January 2020

    The dentist dr. i maan is very knowledgeable and listens and understands his patient. i was very afraid to visit a dentist but after seeing i am reassured that the dental visit need not be a daunting experience. thank you for you service will visit you again.

    Visited January 2020

    Report review titled great practice as unsuitable

    Armytage Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled excellent dentist

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 08 January 2020

    I was in so much pain and they accomodated me with emergency appointment and the staffs very friendly.

    Visited January 2020

    Report review titled excellent dentist as unsuitable

    Armytage Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Crown

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Shirley M - Posted on 15 January 2020

    Very professional polite staff, made me feel at ease with my procedure! Will definitely be recommending to family and friends.

    Visited January 2020

    Report review titled Crown as unsuitable

    Provided by Working Feedback

    Armytage Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Reassured and supported throughout

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Nusheen A - Posted on 28 October 2019

    Really professional service from start to finish. I'm a nervous patient but was reassured and supported throughout the process.

    Visited October 2019

    Report review titled Reassured and supported throughout as unsuitable

    Provided by Working Feedback

    Armytage Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Armytage Dental Practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Elliot M - Posted on 28 October 2019

    I found my first visit to Armytage Dental practice today fun, the Dentist was super cool even showed us a YouTube video to help explain about what fizzy drinks are doing to our teeth.

    Visited October 2019

    Report review titled Armytage Dental Practice as unsuitable

    Provided by Working Feedback

    Armytage Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Filling

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Sanjay M - Posted on 28 October 2019

    Pleasent staff and excellent dentist.

    Visited October 2019

    Report review titled Filling as unsuitable

    Provided by Working Feedback

    Armytage Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled Dentist really cares

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 28 October 2019

    My dentist is a great dentist, very friendly, great banter, he is very knowledgeable about dental hygiene and actually cares about his patients teeth, will always come here!

    Visited October 2019

    Report review titled Dentist really cares as unsuitable

    Provided by Working Feedback

    Armytage Dental Practice has not yet replied.