Hive Pharmacy

01784 252962 23 Edinburgh Drive, Laleham , Staines, Middlesex, TW18 1PJ
http://www.hivepharmacy.com

5 out of 5 stars

Based on 33 ratings for this pharmacy

5 Stars

5 out of 5 stars

NHS.UK user rating
Based on 33 ratings for this pharmacy

Reviews

34 total

Pam Burns gave Hive Pharmacy a rating of 5 stars

a Pleasure

Hive Pharmacy staff are always so helpful and pleasant. Would miss them if they were not there for any reason. Always a pleasure to enter the Chemist.

Visited in January 2019. Posted on 28 January 2019

Report as unsuitable

Hive Pharmacy has not yet replied.

Melissa S gave Hive Pharmacy a rating of 5 stars

Great service. Fantastic pharmacy ??

I have been using this pharmacy for the past six years and have always had a positive experience. I am on regular medication and the Hive makes sure that my meds are ordered on time every 2 months. I then receive a text message when my prescription is ready to pick up. Could not be easier! The staff are lovely too, they are always willing to help no matter how busy the shop is. The senior pharmacist is a friendly and personable man who makes the effort to know his customers well and gives excellent advice. I thoroughly recommend the Hive to all. Thank you

Visited in January 2019. Posted on 02 February 2019

Report as unsuitable

Hive Pharmacy has not yet replied.

Pierce gave Hive Pharmacy a rating of 5 stars

Well Done

Love the care and consideration by the staff, nothing is too much to help me out. Very fast and efficient service, a very well run pharmacy

Visited in December 2018. Posted on 31 December 2018

Report as unsuitable

Hive Pharmacy has not yet replied.

Roy gave Hive Pharmacy a rating of 5 stars

Very good Fantastic service second to none

Great service prescriptions always given a text to tell me when to collect them fantastic staff always willing to help

Visited in October 2018. Posted on 11 October 2018

Report as unsuitable

Hive Pharmacy has not yet replied.

David Bentley gave Hive Pharmacy a rating of 5 stars

Excellent service

The pharmacist and his staff run an excellent Pharmacy. The pharmacist is always available to consult and advise on prescription drugs as well as over the counter products. They are available to advise on other services such as Chiropody

Visited in August 2018. Posted on 14 August 2018

Report as unsuitable

Hive Pharmacy has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Hive Pharmacy a rating of 5 stars

Repeat scripts and general advice

Always receive repeat medications for my mother on time and excellent general medication advice.

Visited in July 2018. Posted on 11 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

Hive Pharmacy has not yet replied.

A.P. gave Hive Pharmacy a rating of 5 stars

Excellent

I always receive excellent service at Hive Pharmacy. The staff and pharmacist are very helpful and effective.

Visited in July 2018. Posted on 15 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

Hive Pharmacy has not yet replied.

Kendall gave Hive Pharmacy a rating of 5 stars

Brilliant Pharmacy

This is my local pharmacy I use for my repeat prescriptions. The staff are exceptional! Always very efficient, helpful and polite. Keep up the good work!

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 14 August 2018

Report as unsuitable

Hive Pharmacy has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Hive Pharmacy a rating of 5 stars

Efficient, knowledgeable, helpful, friendly

I've been using the Hive Pharmacy for over 12 years. The service is excellent, personal and highly recommended.

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 12 June 2018

Report as unsuitable

Hive Pharmacy has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Hive Pharmacy a rating of 5 stars

Brilliant service!

The Hive is definitely the est pharmacy in the area.
The staff are polite and very knowledgeable when it comes to buying over the counter medication.
My entire family use their repeat prescription service and they get it right every time

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 18 June 2018

Report as unsuitable

Hive Pharmacy has not yet replied.