Hive Pharmacy

01784 252962 23 Edinburgh Drive, Laleham , Staines, Middlesex, TW18 1PJ
http://www.hivepharmacy.com

5 out of 5 stars

Based on 38 ratings for this pharmacy

5 Stars

5 out of 5 stars

NHS.UK user rating
Based on 38 ratings for this pharmacy

Reviews

40 total

David Bentley gave Hive Pharmacy a rating of 5 stars

Excellent service

The pharmacist and his staff run an excellent Pharmacy. The pharmacist is always available to consult and advise on prescription drugs as well as over the counter products. They are available to advise on other services such as Chiropody

Visited in August 2018. Posted on 14 August 2018

Report as unsuitable

Hive Pharmacy has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Hive Pharmacy a rating of 5 stars

Repeat scripts and general advice

Always receive repeat medications for my mother on time and excellent general medication advice.

Visited in July 2018. Posted on 11 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

Hive Pharmacy has not yet replied.

A.P. gave Hive Pharmacy a rating of 5 stars

Excellent

I always receive excellent service at Hive Pharmacy. The staff and pharmacist are very helpful and effective.

Visited in July 2018. Posted on 15 July 2018

Report as unsuitable

Hive Pharmacy has not yet replied.

Kendall gave Hive Pharmacy a rating of 5 stars

Brilliant Pharmacy

This is my local pharmacy I use for my repeat prescriptions. The staff are exceptional! Always very efficient, helpful and polite. Keep up the good work!

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 14 August 2018

Report as unsuitable

Hive Pharmacy has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Hive Pharmacy a rating of 5 stars

Efficient, knowledgeable, helpful, friendly

I've been using the Hive Pharmacy for over 12 years. The service is excellent, personal and highly recommended.

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 12 June 2018

Report as unsuitable

Hive Pharmacy has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Hive Pharmacy a rating of 5 stars

Brilliant service!

The Hive is definitely the est pharmacy in the area.
The staff are polite and very knowledgeable when it comes to buying over the counter medication.
My entire family use their repeat prescription service and they get it right every time

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 18 June 2018

Report as unsuitable

Hive Pharmacy has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Hive Pharmacy a rating of 5 stars

Terrific pharmacy.

Very helpful and efficient pharmacy. The pharmacist is always ready to give considered advice. My repeat prescriptions are swiftly ordered and dispensed. I get a message when they’ re ready, so no time wasted. The shop itself is well stocked, with free parking outside.

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 23 June 2018

Report as unsuitable

Hive Pharmacy has not yet replied.

Anonymous gave Hive Pharmacy a rating of 5 stars

Friendly cheerful

I have been going to the hive pharmasy for 12 years now and have been treated respectfully and will give me information for any of my medication. Very happy to use there service's.

Visited in June 2018. Posted on 24 June 2018

Report as unsuitable

Hive Pharmacy has not yet replied.

Krit gave Hive Pharmacy a rating of 5 stars

Prompt delivery

Excellent service. I get a message that my order is ready for collection as early as next day from placing the order at NHS. Above all, there is parking in front of the pharmacy.. phew...

Visited in May 2018. Posted on 16 May 2018

Report as unsuitable

Hive Pharmacy has not yet replied.

ROY gave Hive Pharmacy a rating of 5 stars

Very pleased with hive pharmacy always very friendly and pro

Very pleased with

Visited in May 2018. Posted on 30 May 2018

Report as unsuitable

Hive Pharmacy has not yet replied.