Skip to main content

Healthshare Ltd

Suite 9 & 17, 20 Churchill Square, Kings Hill, West Malling, Kent, ME19 4YU

Contact details

Patient ratings and reviews

Leave a review

Help others by sharing your thoughts and experiences about Healthshare Ltd.


Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 1229

  1. Review titled Very civilised and efficient service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Julie - Posted on 18 July 2024

    I had an MRI scan recently at the Global Clinic in Norwich. I was struck by the quiet efficiency and speed of the service. The staff were very polite and respectful. I was seen on time. There are no parking fees, which reduced the stress of a hospital appointment.

    Visited July 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthshare Ltd

    Replied on 18 July 2024

    Dear Julie, many thanks for sharing your comments with us. We are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience of using Healthshare’s MRI services at Healthshare Clinic Norwich. Your comments have been forwarded to the team. Best regards Healthshare Group

    Report as unsuitable


  2. Review titled Great practice!

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Helga Doenhoff - Posted on 11 July 2024

    The best was that all phone calls were answered promptly, no waiting and no answerphone. If only this was still the case with all NHS services!!

    Visited July 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthshare Ltd

    Replied on 11 July 2024

    Dear Helga, many thanks for sharing your comments with us. We have recruited and continue to recruit staff for our busy call centre to alleviate the call wait times experienced by our service users. We are pleased to hear that your phone calls were answered promptly. Your comments have been forwarded to the team. Best regards Healthshare Group

    Report as unsuitable


  3. Review titled Ultrasound

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Joe - Posted on 12 July 2024

    Very good no waiting and very smooth, the ultrasound was quick and without any pain or hassle, not many people waiting as well.

    Visited July 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthshare Ltd

    Replied on 15 July 2024

    Dear Joe, many thanks for your kind feedback on your patient journey. If you would like the clinician / team you visited to be advised of your feedback, please email pals@healthshare.org.uk with comment reference number: 1841110 and the name of the clinic you attended so we can identify which member(s) of the clinical team you were seen by. Best regards Healthshare Group

    Report as unsuitable


  4. Review titled Fantastic, wonderful & kindness. Beautiful people

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Simone - Posted on 06 July 2024

    I attended the clinic yesterday 05/07/2024. I was treated with the upmost respect. I was kept well informed. I will be attending again. I’m having my lymphoma and lymph nodes treatment. Scans & such. If they offer treatment too, this is were I feel safe. I’m so grateful to the . Sorry I can’t name you personally. You know who you are. Beautiful, kind & warm people. I feel so much safer in their very capable hands. Thank you so much for the opportunity NHS to be lucky enough for you to send me here. I’m so grateful 🥹. Thank you all x Health Share Wembley clinic & The NHS. Thank you all so much. Thank you.

    Visited July 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthshare Ltd

    Replied on 08 July 2024

    Dear Simone, many thanks for sharing your comments with us. We are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience of using services at Healthshare Clinic Wembley. Your comments have been forwarded to the team who will be delighted to receive your kind feedback. Best regards Healthshare Group

    Report as unsuitable


  5. Review titled Excellent service and experience

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Erica - Posted on 15 July 2024

    Pleasant and polite staff. Clean and fresh surroundings. Seen on time. My ultra sound scan was a good experience. Would definitely recommend to others.

    Visited July 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthshare Ltd

    Replied on 16 July 2024

    Dear Erica, many thanks for your kind feedback. It is good to hear that you have had a positive experience of using Healthshare’s ultrasound services and you found the staff to be pleasant and polite. If you would like the clinician / team you visited to be advised of your feedback, please email pals@healthshare.org.uk with comment reference number: 1842296 and the name of the clinic you attended so we can identify which member(s) of the clinical team you were seen by. Best regards Healthshare Group

    Report as unsuitable


  6. Review titled Extremely thorough examination/consultation

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Pamela King - Posted on 09 July 2024

    The Consultant used very up to date technology to enable him to diagnose the problem and to advise as to the most effective treatment. It appears it is now with Bucks NHS Trust to decide whether to authorise the Clinic to proceed in accordance with the Consultant’s best advice.

    Visited July 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthshare Ltd

    Replied on 10 July 2024

    Dear Pamela, many thanks for sharing your comments with us. We are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience of using Healthshare’s services. Your comments have been forwarded to the team. Best regards Healthshare Group

    Report as unsuitable


  7. Review titled All very civilised

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Linda Barnett - Posted on 09 July 2024

    It was all a very civilised experience but I feel it would have been beneficial to have had a receptionist for the relevant clinics.

    Visited July 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthshare Ltd

    Replied on 10 July 2024

    Dear Linda, thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience at your appointment. We would like to pass on your comments to the team that cared for you and understand where you had your appointment so we can identify the clinic where we are unable to have a reception team. If you would like to do this please email pals@healthshare.org.uk with comment reference number: 1839107  and the name of the clinic you attended. Best regards Healthshare Group

    Report as unsuitable


  8. Review titled Best Clinic

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Ali - Posted on 18 July 2024

    Had my MRI scan with Healthshare clinic Norwich .It was a straightforward experience from start to finish with no problems ,staff were very kind and informative and I wouldn’t hesitate to use again if I had to .

    Visited July 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Healthshare Ltd has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Very professional team

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 15 July 2024

    I was thankful for the care and helpfulness of the staff when I went for an ultrasound on my foot . I was made to feel very comfortable and relaxed. I would recommend to family and friends.

    Visited July 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthshare Ltd

    Replied on 16 July 2024

    Dear patient, many thanks for your kind feedback. It is good to hear that you have had a positive experience of using Healthshare’s ultrasound services. If you would like the clinician / team you visited to be advised of your feedback, please email pals@healthshare.org.uk with comment reference number: 1842228 and the name of the clinic you attended so we can identify which member(s) of the clinical team you were seen by. Best regards Healthshare Group

    Report as unsuitable


  10. Review titled Lovely clinic

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Helen Sidell - Posted on 10 July 2024

    Stress free, easy to find, very accessible, lovely staff and clinicians, Procedure explained and reassured by clinical staff, very quick, no waiting around for ages, accessible toilet spotlessly clean

    Visited July 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthshare Ltd

    Replied on 10 July 2024

    Dear Helen, many thanks for your kind feedback. It is good to hear that you have had a positive experience of using Healthshare’s service's and had a stress free appointment. If you would like the clinician / team you visited to be advised of your feedback, please email pals@healthshare.org.uk with the Comment reference number: 1839783 , name of the clinic you attended so we can identify which member(s) of the clinical team you were seen by. Best regards Healthshare Group

    Report as unsuitable