Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Evolutio Care Innovations Ltd HQ

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 123

  1. Review titled Local and Good practice

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 21 January 2022

    The appointment went smooth and friendly. The staff were really good. Didn't had to wait too long to be seen.

    Visited January 2022

    Report review titled Local and Good practice as unsuitable

    Evolutio Care Innovations Ltd HQ has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Great Practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Shaf - Posted on 21 January 2022

    I was dealt with by two members of the staff and both were extremely courteous and helpful, I felt like a VIP.

    Visited January 2022

    Report review titled Great Practice as unsuitable

    Evolutio Care Innovations Ltd HQ has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Poor service at Evolution Eye care

    Rated 1 stars out of 5

    by Distressed father. - Posted on 21 January 2022

    Poor experience. No covid protocols. No senior doctors to conclude. Rereferal to someone once we have been referred and waited for a long while. I am a doctor myself and work in NHS with Covid patients and seeing this was worst experience in 23 years of me being a doctor.

    Visited December 2021

    Report review titled Poor service at Evolution Eye care as unsuitable

    Evolutio Care Innovations Ltd HQ has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Great practice

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Kelly Hanson - Posted on 21 January 2022

    I had a thorough check with tests and examinations because of this I am now being treating properly for my condition thank you so much

    Visited December 2021

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    Evolutio Care Innovations Ltd HQ has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Great Place and Service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Jerane De Run - Posted on 21 January 2022

    Very good service and happy the way I was seen to and checked up very well too nice lady kind and very assertive too

    Visited December 2021

    Report review titled Great Place and Service as unsuitable

    Evolutio Care Innovations Ltd HQ has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Professional practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Al 1946 - Posted on 17 December 2021

    Felt at ease with courteous Staff Went through the procedure. and further proceedings led to speedy cataract op earlier than expected.

    Visited December 2021

    Report review titled Professional practice as unsuitable

    Evolutio Care Innovations Ltd HQ has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Great

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by R s Appiah - Posted on 17 December 2021

    Good Please refer me to moorefield Hospital not Queens.as moorefields got all my eye records from long time they got the history of my eye from long time and they did my Cataract operation on both eyes

    Visited December 2021

    Report review titled Great as unsuitable

    Evolutio Care Innovations Ltd HQ has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Great Eye Clinic

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 05 November 2021

    Made to feel comfortable, kept informed, efficient service from knowledgeable staff. Excellent service

    Visited November 2021

    Report review titled Great Eye Clinic as unsuitable

    Evolutio Care Innovations Ltd HQ has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled efficient, friendly practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by carole - Posted on 17 November 2021

    I visited the Loxford Polyclinic eye dept. on Monday for a 10.30am appt. I was seen before this time and was seen by a consultant and another medical professional for tests and results re Glaucoma. I was dealt with courteously and efficiently and came away feeling confident that I had received excellent treatment and a correct diagnosis. Thank you!

    Visited November 2021

    Report review titled efficient, friendly practice as unsuitable

    Evolutio Care Innovations Ltd HQ has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled Great practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 17 December 2021

    Helpful staff, answering all my questions, were listening to me. Had additional questions about my problems to make sure I am getting adequate care.

    Visited November 2021

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    Evolutio Care Innovations Ltd HQ has not yet replied.