Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Arden Medical Centre

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 56

  1. Review titled Great practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Chris - Posted on 13 March 2021

    Excellent service as always. Easy to get appointment and running to time. Staff very polite and approachable. Well done.

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    Arden Medical Centre has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Vaccination at Balsall Common

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Kay Sabell - Posted on 10 March 2021

    I went to have my Covid vaccination at Balsall Common. From start to finish it was well organised and professional. What struck me too was how kind everyone was. They are administering hundreds of these vaccines each day, yet they made me feel as though I was the most important person there. For anyone apprehensive about getting the vaccine, don't be. The staff there will be very reassuring and will answer any questions you might have. Thank you to all Arden Medical staff for all that you are doing and have done during this pandemic.

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled Vaccination at Balsall Common as unsuitable

    Arden Medical Centre has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled No Nonsense Practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 06 March 2021

    Arden Medical Centre has proven to be organised and informative when it has come to the appointments for the Covid-19 distribution 'shots'. Visit took around 10 minutes. A number of questions concerning personal health and optional ethnicity declaration, jab and done. Appropriate leaflets and card recording batch to be shown of second appointment ( to be confirmed later)...

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled No Nonsense Practice as unsuitable

    Arden Medical Centre has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Streamlined Service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Ellen Clayton - Posted on 21 March 2021

    Was telephoned to book my covid vaccination and was given clear instructions about what to do and where to attend.

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled Streamlined Service as unsuitable

    Arden Medical Centre has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Great COVID vaccination service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by David J McMahon - Posted on 20 March 2021

    Booked through Arden Medical but delivered by Balsall Common Clinic, service was excellent from start to finish, great welcome at the car park and entrance, everything explained clearly and vaccination delivered with no fuss, thanks to all those concerned volunteers and staff alike

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled Great COVID vaccination service as unsuitable

    Arden Medical Centre has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled 1st class medical centre

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Peter A Smith - Posted on 13 February 2021

    Attended on Saturday 13th Feb for my Covid 19 vaccine and I was impressed by the service and the staff involved. So polite and pleasant.

    Visited February 2021

    Report review titled 1st class medical centre as unsuitable

    Review titled Arden Medical Centre

    Replied on 14 February 2021

    Thank you for letting us know of your experience yesterday. Your positive feedback will be shared with all involved.

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  7. Review titled efficient

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Robert Scrivens - Posted on 08 February 2021

    received first covid jab. very well organised.. Pleasent and efficient staff who explained in detail what was going to happen. All questions i had were answered and it was a pleasent experience.

    Visited February 2021

    Report review titled efficient as unsuitable

    Arden Medical Centre has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Another good experience.

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Bill Gilroy - Posted on 13 February 2021

    Notified Thursday got covid jab today (Saturday). Very efficiently completed in a well organised, professional but friendly way.

    Visited February 2021

    Report review titled Another good experience. as unsuitable

    Arden Medical Centre has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Vaccination

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Chas Hall - Posted on 13 February 2021

    As good as it could be, why does a review have to be over 100 characters long? Keep this up and I'll write a very poor review

    Visited February 2021

    Report review titled Vaccination as unsuitable

    Arden Medical Centre has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled Vaccine against covid

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 13 February 2021

    Polite staff and very informative of what’s going to happen before and after injection. Nurse was quick and did not realise needle had penetrated skin and was over that fast. Thank you all staff and helpers.

    Visited February 2021

    Report review titled Vaccine against covid as unsuitable

    Review titled Arden Medical Centre

    Replied on 14 February 2021

    Thank you for attending our clinic - we are pleased you found our system informative and the vaccination quick and painless. Your feedback will be shared with our staff and helpers.

    Report review titled as unsuitable