Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Chapel Dental

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 5 of 5

  1. Review titled Excellent practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 14 June 2022

    I have attended the practice on many occasions with my children and for myself.Every member of the practice team are friendly and professional! A family member required multiple emergency dental appointments in a short space of time,a stressful time which was made so much easier due to the wonderful care they received. A big thank you to the reception team , dental nurses and Dentists .

    Visited December 2021

    Report review titled Excellent practice as unsuitable

    Chapel Dental has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Very welcoming and calm reception.

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Colin Evans - Posted on 19 November 2021

    Visited Dental Chapel on Thursday 18 Oct I am going on 80 years of age so not very agile , It was not a problem as the Dentist and assistant were very understanding. I was treated like a VIP by the Dentist who was from Brazil , the nurse was patient and kind. Well done both. Thank you. Colin Evans.

    Visited October 2021

    Report review titled Very welcoming and calm reception. as unsuitable

    Chapel Dental has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Outstanding

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Ronan Falsey - Posted on 16 June 2021

    Brilliant service. Everything was explained carefully to me and I was treated professionally and with care. Thank you

    Visited June 2021

    Report review titled Outstanding as unsuitable

    Review titled Chapel Dental

    Replied on 18 June 2021

    thank you so much for your lovey review we really welcome all feedback, especially the nice comments!

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  4. Review titled Very helpful

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 22 February 2021

    I attented an appointment after becoming very concerned about some changes with my teeth. I was reassured all was fine and given some advice to help. The measures they had in place made me feel safe, while also completing a thorough check. I was well looked after and I am so unbelievablely grateful. You are doing a fabulous job and thank you so much.

    Visited February 2021

    Report review titled Very helpful as unsuitable

    Review titled Chapel Dental

    Replied on 18 June 2021

    thank you so much for your lovey review we really welcome all feedback, especially the nice comments!

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  5. Review titled Excellent practice.

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Jenn White - Posted on 01 December 2020

    I was very apprehensive and a little scared at needing a denture. I need not have worried. Every stage was explained and I was treated with consideration. My denture is neat and very comfortable...and looks fantastic. Thank you Chapel Dental. I am smiling with confidence. You are a fantastic team.

    Visited December 2020

    Report review titled Excellent practice. as unsuitable

    Review titled Chapel Dental

    Replied on 18 June 2021

    thank you so much for your lovey review we really welcome all feedback, especially the nice comments!

    Report review titled as unsuitable