Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

The Uplands

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 12

  1. Review titled Excellent Care Home

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 17 December 2020

    The care the staff give is excellent. They always have time for the residents, and their families. Every time I visited or rang they always took time to answer any questions I had. The staff are amazing

    Visited December 2020

    Report review titled Excellent Care Home as unsuitable

    The Uplands has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Wonderful care home

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Jane W - Posted on 12 August 2020

    How very well they knew my Mom within days, everytime I rang they had time to talk. So professional and friendly. Felt 100% that my Mom was safe and happy. A wonderful care home.

    Visited August 2020

    Report review titled Wonderful care home as unsuitable

    Provided by Working Feedback

    The Uplands has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled The Uplands at Oxon

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Bob R - Posted on 18 June 2020

    I was impressed with the overall customer care my Mum experienced, she always commented how good the care staff were wen I spoke with her.

    Visited June 2020

    Report review titled The Uplands at Oxon as unsuitable

    Provided by Working Feedback

    The Uplands has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled My husband was very happy there

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Mrs D - Posted on 27 August 2019

    I thought the staff were very good, very caring. My husband was very happy there for 4 weeks. He liked the entertainment and the food. I do not think we could have had any better care.

    Visited August 2019

    Report review titled My husband was very happy there as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Care

    The Uplands has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Caring, loving, welcoming team

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Helen M - Posted on 29 August 2019

    Caring, loving, welcoming team of people who supported the resident and the family, second to none.

    Visited August 2019

    Report review titled Caring, loving, welcoming team as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Care

    The Uplands has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Friendly, helpful, professional

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Hilary P - Posted on 04 July 2019

    Reception, hands on staff and the Home manager are friendly, helpful and professional.

    Visited July 2019

    Report review titled Friendly, helpful, professional as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Care

    The Uplands has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Excellent standard

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 03 July 2019

    Nothing stood out as all aspects were at an excellent standard.

    Visited July 2019

    Report review titled Excellent standard as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Care

    The Uplands has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled The Uplands at Oxon

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 04 July 2019

    Kindness from staff at all times.

    Visited July 2019

    Report review titled The Uplands at Oxon as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Care

    The Uplands has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Was perfect

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 08 July 2019

    Everything and everybody was perfect.

    Visited July 2019

    Report review titled Was perfect as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Care

    The Uplands has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled The Uplands

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 04 July 2019

    The friendliness of the care and nursing staff.

    Visited July 2019

    Report review titled The Uplands as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Care

    The Uplands has not yet replied.