Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

IN-HOUSE MOBILE OPTICIANS

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 15

  1. Review titled 5 star service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Wynne Mitchell - Posted on 13 February 2021

    Arrived at arranged appointment time, full Covid safety precautions adhered to. Examination was carried out professionally & efficiently. Would highly recommend InHouse Mobile Opticians

    Visited February 2021

    Report review titled 5 star service as unsuitable

    IN-HOUSE MOBILE OPTICIANS has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Wonderful service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 07 October 2020

    Polite and proffesional. Mum can be difficult but Parma dealt with her exceptionally well. Best practice ie gloves and mask were worn with no loss of understanding.

    Visited October 2020

    Report review titled Wonderful service as unsuitable

    IN-HOUSE MOBILE OPTICIANS has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Superb service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by J_C - Posted on 13 October 2020

    The home eye examination and help in selecting glasses for my housebound mother was superb from start to finish. Arranging a convienent appointment was easy. On the day, the optician had a friendly and professional manner, putting my mother at ease. He explained everything thoroughly as he went along. He was able to offer a good selection of glasses at reasonable prices and practical advice. Any Covid 19 changes to normal proceedures were communicated and handled well. It is good to deal with a local firm with a committment to customer service. We would certainly recommend them to other residents of my mother's flats.

    Visited October 2020

    Report review titled Superb service as unsuitable

    IN-HOUSE MOBILE OPTICIANS has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Efficient and Professional

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Susan - Posted on 01 October 2020

    Although I could not be there when you visited my Aunt I was so grateful for your communication prior to the visit and afterwards, with your findings. She felt very comfortable with you and said you were kind and caring. Many thanks for your efficiency and the professional way you dealt with both her and myself.

    Visited September 2020

    Report review titled Efficient and Professional as unsuitable

    IN-HOUSE MOBILE OPTICIANS has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Fantastic service.

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Peter - Posted on 29 September 2020

    Very kind and polite from start to finish, true professional. Great communication Highly recommend.

    Visited September 2020

    Report review titled Fantastic service. as unsuitable

    IN-HOUSE MOBILE OPTICIANS has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Excellent service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 28 September 2020

    Top class service, very professional whilst also friendly. Offered lots of advice, he couldn’t have done any more. 10 out of 10.

    Visited September 2020

    Report review titled Excellent service as unsuitable

    IN-HOUSE MOBILE OPTICIANS has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Eye test

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Thomas Young - Posted on 10 August 2020

    Five star optician very good at explaining what he was doing for my wife you was recovering from a major brain injury toman

    Visited July 2020

    Report review titled Eye test as unsuitable

    IN-HOUSE MOBILE OPTICIANS has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Excellent experience

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 28 July 2020

    My 88 year old mum needed her eyes testing since before lockdown so I contacted the optician to get a home appointment. We did not have to wait long to be seen. The optician was very pleasant and friendly. Mum felt confident that he knew exactly what he was doing. He was calm and patient with mum explaining exactly what he was doing. Mum is looking forward to getting her new glasses. I would not hesitate to recommend the optician . I would like to thank him for a job well done.

    Visited July 2020

    Report review titled Excellent experience as unsuitable

    IN-HOUSE MOBILE OPTICIANS has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Excellent Practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Kerrie D - Posted on 15 July 2020

    My 88 year old mother had an eye test at home which was booked pre-covid and cancelled due to lockdown. As soon as restrictions were lifted, the optician came to test my mother’s eyes. She was suffering with double vision and struggling to read. The optician was brilliant with her - calm, patient, professional and caring. He returned within two weeks to fit her glasses. She is so pleased that she can see properly once again and it’s made a huge difference to her quality of life. Such a great job - can’t thank you enough!

    Visited July 2020

    Report review titled Excellent Practice as unsuitable

    IN-HOUSE MOBILE OPTICIANS has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled Exceptional practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 17 July 2020

    My mum had a stroke in March which she felt had affected her eyesight.I got in touch with the optician, he was very helpful and came to see her in less than 2 weeks.He was very friendly and put us both at ease straight away.He was professional at all times, kind , caring,understanding and very patient with my mum.We we’re given a full explanation of what was happening with her eyesight and he referred her to hospital due to cataracts.I would highly recommend him.

    Visited July 2020

    Report review titled Exceptional practice as unsuitable

    IN-HOUSE MOBILE OPTICIANS has not yet replied.