Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Healthharmonie Limited

Reviews

Displaying 11 to 20 of 183

  1. Review titled Great communication!

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 15 January 2021

    I first received a polite phone call and was booked in very efficiently. I didn’t have to wait long for a appointment there was plenty available. When I arrived at clinic I was greeted by professional staff, and everything was explained to me. I would be recommending to friends and family. Thank you!

    Visited January 2021

    Report review titled Great communication! as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthharmonie Limited

    Replied on 01 February 2021

    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your very kind review. We're so pleased to hear that you are satisfied with the service. I will pass your compliments on to the booking office and our clinic teams. Yours faithfully The Patient Feedback Team

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  2. Review titled Very efficient,patient friendly and caring practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 26 January 2021

    Was very anxious prior to procedure but the team put me at ease and did their job professionally and relatively quickly after 1st consultation

    Visited January 2021

    Report review titled Very efficient,patient friendly and caring practice as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthharmonie Limited

    Replied on 12 February 2021

    Dear Anonymous Thank you for your kind review. Patient-centered care is our core value and we are delighted that you are happy with the service. I will pass your compliment on to the clinic team. Kind regards The Patient Feedback Team

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  3. Review titled Basford phototherapy

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Display - Posted on 25 January 2021

    This service is excellent and helping me tremendously. Good location. Friendly staff very caring Easy to park

    Visited January 2021

    Report review titled Basford phototherapy as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthharmonie Limited

    Replied on 12 February 2021

    Dear Anonymous Thank you for your kind review. Patient-centered care is our core value and we are delighted that you are happy with the service. I will pass your compliment on to the clinic team. Kind regards The Patient Feedback Team

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  4. Review titled excellent throughout

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 27 February 2021

    At first has difficulty finding hospital but a new road on to the site was closed during to road works, but once found service was first class

    Visited January 2021

    Report review titled excellent throughout as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthharmonie Limited

    Replied on 01 March 2021

    Dear Anonymous, I'm sorry you had some difficulty finding us and I am thrilled to read that you were pleased with the care you received. I will pass your compliments on to our clinic team. Yours sincerely The Patient Feedback Team

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  5. Review titled Basford phototherapy

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Eric Goodwin - Posted on 25 January 2021

    Brilliant service. Very flexible. Always in time. Excellent location . Easy to get to and easy parking. Close to home. Staff are beautiful . Well done health Harmonie

    Visited January 2021

    Report review titled Basford phototherapy as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthharmonie Limited

    Replied on 12 February 2021

    Dear Mr. Goodwin, Thank you for your kind review. Patient-centered care is our core value and we are delighted that you are happy with the service. I will pass your compliment on to the phototherapy team. Kind regards The Patient Feedback Team

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  6. Review titled Brilliant service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 29 January 2021

    I was contacted less then a week after my gp did the referral and was offered an appointment for the same week. The lady on the phone was really helpful and gave me lots of information before booking the appointment. They sent the results to my doctors 4 days later. Although, I am still waiting to discuss my results with my gp. The customer service from health harmonie (during the pandemic too) was just fantastic. Thank you again.

    Visited January 2021

    Report review titled Brilliant service as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthharmonie Limited

    Replied on 12 February 2021

    Dear Anonymous Thank you for your kind review. Patient-centered care is our core value and we are delighted that you are happy with the service. I will pass your compliment on to the team. Kind regards The Patient Feedback Team

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  7. Review titled Dermatology concern.

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Ms S. - Posted on 27 December 2020

    The GP practice nurse referred me to a dermatologist on the Tuesday, HH phoned me on the Thursday and an appointment was offered for the Saturday at a local health centre. The clinic was well staffed and the organisation was very efficient from receptionist to consultant. The consultant advised removal of the mole and within the hour I had the procedure. This was carried out by a nurse who was very friendly, reassuring and, more importantly, skilled with a scalpel and sewing needle. I had no discomfort even after the local anaesthetic wore off. The results of the biopsy could have taken 3-6 weeks but arrived in less than three. If this is an example of privatisation of the NHS it gets my vote.

    Visited December 2020

    Report review titled Dermatology concern. as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthharmonie Limited

    Replied on 04 January 2021

    Dear Ms. S. Thank you for your very kind words. We are thrilled to hear that we are getting it right for our patients. Patient feedback is our most valued resource to ensure that we continuously improve our patients' experiences. I will pass your compliments to the clinical team. Yours sincerely The Patient Feedback Team

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  8. Review titled Great Practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 29 December 2020

    My procedure was done expertly, making me feel I was in competent hands. I had the results of my biopsy quite quickly, so I didn't have the worry of waiting too long. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Health Harmonie to anyone. Very impressed.

    Visited December 2020

    Report review titled Great Practice as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthharmonie Limited

    Replied on 04 January 2021

    Dear Anonymous Thank you for your kind praise, we are thrilled to hear that your experience with our service was positive. I will pass your compliment along to the clinical team. Yours faithfully The Patient Feedback Team

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  9. Review titled Great, everyone is so helpful

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Tim Kirby - Posted on 14 December 2020

    I am having phototherapy at the Beleza Clinic, the treatment is good, the service of all the staff has been so helpful for me. All my question have been answered.

    Visited December 2020

    Report review titled Great, everyone is so helpful as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthharmonie Limited

    Replied on 22 December 2020

    Dear Mr Kirby Thank you for your kind feedback. We are thrilled to hear we are getting it right! Patient feedback is our most valued tool to ensure we are continuously improving. I will pass your compliments to the Clinic team. Kind regards The Patient Feedback Team

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  10. Review titled Great practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 04 December 2020

    Seen consultant on the Tuesday, growth removed on Friday. All staff extremely professional and caring, great result

    Visited December 2020

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthharmonie Limited

    Replied on 09 December 2020

    Dear Anonymous Thank you for your kind review. We are thrilled to hear that we are getting it right for our patients and providing high standards of care. I will pass your compliments to the clinical team. Yours sincerely The Patient Feedback Team

    Report review titled as unsuitable