Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Healthharmonie Limited

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 183

  1. Review titled Efficient, Professional, Friendly

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Adam Hodgkinson - Posted on 01 March 2021

    All the staff make you feel at your ease and will answer all the questions you have prior and during the service. I would extremely recommend this clinic

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled Efficient, Professional, Friendly as unsuitable

    Healthharmonie Limited has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Appointment cancelled but not told

    Rated 3 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 01 March 2021

    Went to health Harmonie in Sutton Coldfield for eye appointment. Waited 30 minutes with no phone call, as it tells you to wait to be called in. Had to try and ask someone about appointment only to be told it had been cancelled. No notification of this was received. I had to make arrangements for transport due to the possibility of having pupils dilated and so unable to drive myself. I also live quite a distance from this practice. So annoyed to have travelled to this practice not only to be told my appointment has been cancelled but also having to arrange transport so wasting two peoples time and also cost of getting there and back. Looking at other reviews this is not the first time this has happened and I am sure the service would be good if you could actually be seen for the appointment that has been booked.

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled Appointment cancelled but not told as unsuitable

    Healthharmonie Limited has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Fantastic phototherapy service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 26 February 2021

    Easy parking, flexible hours to fit around work, treatment has helped my eczema immensely and the staff are really lovely and friendly. Could not fault this extremely valuable service.

    Visited February 2021

    Report review titled Fantastic phototherapy service as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthharmonie Limited

    Replied on 01 March 2021

    Dear Anonymous Thank you for your very kind review. Your compliment is greatly appreciated. Our phototherapy team are fantastic and we are thrilled to pass along your compliment. Warm regards The Patient Feedback Team

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  4. Review titled Excellent Service of the phototheropy treatment

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Steve O'Neill - Posted on 27 February 2021

    I have been having the treatment for the past six weeks and I couldn't ask for a better service. the staff are wonderful, the understanding of your condition and the reassurance you get is second to none. the location is ideal and the parking is great. I turn up for my appointment and in 99.9% of the time I am seen on time and i am back out of the door within fifteen minutes. what more could you ask for. thank you.

    Visited February 2021

    Report review titled Excellent Service of the phototheropy treatment as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthharmonie Limited

    Replied on 01 March 2021

    Dear Mr. O'Neill, Thank you for your very kind words. We are thrilled to hear that your experience with our dermatology service has been so positive. I will pass your compliments along to the phototherapy team. Yours sincerely The Patient Feedback Team

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  5. Review titled Basford phototherapy

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Mark Dickinson - Posted on 26 February 2021

    I would highly recommend this clinic in Basford, S-O-T. I have received the highest standard of care with the uppermost attention to my skin problems. All the staff at Basford are genuinely the most polite, friendly and understanding I have come across in the health sector but at the same time always very professional. The clinic is very well situated with easy access to the nearby road links (A500,A50,M6) and is easy to find with good signage and excellent parking. I would personally highly recommend this clinic to anyone who is to undergo treatment here. Mark D.

    Visited February 2021

    Report review titled Basford phototherapy as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthharmonie Limited

    Replied on 01 March 2021

    Dear Mr. Dickinson, Thank you for your very kind review. We are always thrilled to hear that our patients are satisfied with our service. We'll keep striving to ensure that our patients receive professional and caring attention. I am happy to pass your compliment along to the clinic team. Yours sincerely The Patient Feedback Team

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  6. Review titled Stafford Royal Infirmary Dermatology Great!

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Keith Hulme - Posted on 16 February 2021

    Easy parking, clear instructions how to get there. Staff very friendly, efficient and informative. Answered any queries reassuringly. Cannot commend them enough. They show the excellence of the NHS.

    Visited February 2021

    Report review titled Stafford Royal Infirmary Dermatology Great! as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthharmonie Limited

    Replied on 01 March 2021

    Dear Mr. Hulme, Thank you for your kind words. Our clinic teams are dedicated to patient care and we are always thrilled to hear that our patients are pleased with our service. I will pass your compliment along to the clinic staff. Yours sincerely The Patient Feedback Team

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  7. Review titled Very efficient

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by George Lowe - Posted on 01 March 2021

    Appointments on time and friendly advice when asked ideal as a local site within the community. Very clean and presentable environment

    Visited February 2021

    Report review titled Very efficient as unsuitable

    Healthharmonie Limited has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Basford phototherapy

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by No - Posted on 25 January 2021

    Efficient friendly service . Excellent supportive service. Good location . Great for parking . Cannot fault it. Well done

    Visited January 2021

    Report review titled Basford phototherapy as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthharmonie Limited

    Replied on 12 February 2021

    Dear Anonymous Thank you for your kind review. Patient-centered care is our core value and we are delighted that you are happy with the service. I will pass your compliment on to the phototherapy team. Kind regards The Patient Feedback Team

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  9. Review titled Basford Phototherapy

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by James W - Posted on 25 January 2021

    Excellent service. Friendly, helpful staff who always run on time. flexible appointments . Easy to park and treatment is working very well.

    Visited January 2021

    Report review titled Basford Phototherapy as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthharmonie Limited

    Replied on 12 February 2021

    Dear James W Thank you for your kind review. Patient-centered care is our core value and we are delighted that you are happy with the service. I will pass your compliment on to the phototherapy team. Kind regards The Patient Feedback Team

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  10. Review titled Booking incompetence

    Rated 2 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 19 January 2021

    I had an appointment for a eye check up W Bridgeford yesterday but when I arrived and showed them my letter of appointment they could not find my name on their list. The person in charge checked with the HO and told me that the appointment had been cancelled on the 24/12/20. I was NOT INFORMED that it had been cancelled I can not believe such incompetence. Because of the need to dilate my pupils during the examination you told me not to drive to the appointment. This meant that I had to go by bus. I have not used public transport for over a year because of the dangers of Civid 19. Because of your incompetence in not informing me of the cancelled appointment I have unnecessarily put my life at risk of contracting Covid by using the bus. I hope that in future you are more diligent and professional with your procedures.

    Visited January 2021

    Report review titled Booking incompetence as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthharmonie Limited

    Replied on 01 February 2021

    Dear Anonymous, I am very sorry to read the details of your complaint and I want to thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I would like to investigate what has gone wrong with your appointment. Would you please provide me with your details so that I can investigate. You can send these confidentially to hh.governance@nhs.net or you can contact our complaints team on 0121 794 8316 or 0121 295 1747. Yours faithfully The Patient Feedback Team

    Report review titled as unsuitable