Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Healthharmonie Limited

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 203

  1. Review titled LIGHT TREATMENT

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 16 April 2021

    Everything about the service is fantastic, Excellent people skills easy parking Time slots are perfect

    Visited April 2021

    Report review titled LIGHT TREATMENT as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthharmonie Limited

    Replied on 23 April 2021

    Thank you for taking the time to share such kind words. I will be sure to pass this on to the phototherapy team. Kind Regards The Quality Team

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  2. Review titled Phototherapy Beleza Clinic

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Nicole - Posted on 18 April 2021

    Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgeable nurses there to support and offer advice. Discreet treatment and is working well for my psoriasis. Appointments all given in advance and around working schedule. Only takes a short time to complete.

    Visited April 2021

    Report review titled Phototherapy Beleza Clinic as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthharmonie Limited

    Replied on 23 April 2021

    Thank you for taking the time to share such kind words. I will be sure to pass this on to the phototherapy team. Kind Regards The Quality Team

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  3. Review titled Respectful practice

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 05 May 2021

    I would happily use this practice again if need be and would recommend it 👌🏻 they was very professional and respectful

    Visited April 2021

    Report review titled Respectful practice as unsuitable

    Healthharmonie Limited has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Patch testing

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by George Davies - Posted on 27 April 2021

    Great service, made to feel very compftable when being seen. All details of the procedure and after care were very in depth. It was alot easier than going to a main hospital for an appointment, good clean instructions on where to park and how to find the building.

    Visited April 2021

    Report review titled Patch testing as unsuitable

    Healthharmonie Limited has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Excellent from start to finish

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 20 April 2021

    Appointments were scheduled quickly, were on time and were professionally run. Quality of medical staff and care was exemplary. The medical procedure was executed with skill and precision.

    Visited April 2021

    Report review titled Excellent from start to finish as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthharmonie Limited

    Replied on 23 April 2021

    Thank you for taking the time to share such kind words. I will be sure to pass this on to the team. Kind Regards The Quality Team

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  6. Review titled Some kind staff.

    Rated 3 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 20 April 2021

    I have visited Health Harmonie on a few occasions for dermatology appointments. The latest time I went I didn’t have a great appointment, I was very upset etc, this was due to the specialists, however there were two ladies (wearing the healthharmonie uniform) who made me feel a little better and were much more reassuring and tried their best to be helpful. This made a bad appointment just slightly better.

    Visited April 2021

    Report review titled Some kind staff. as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthharmonie Limited

    Replied on 23 April 2021

    We are very sorry to hear about your experience. If you wish to provides us with more information at hh.governance@nhs.net and we will investigate this further.

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  7. Review titled Great practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Claire - Posted on 04 May 2021

    Great staff felt comfy all appointment the lady who gave ne the scan was lovely made me feel confident and comfortable

    Visited April 2021

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    Healthharmonie Limited has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Very friendly

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 17 April 2021

    Nice and clean premises, protocols for Covid protection. Very friendly staff, all questions answered respectfully and knowledgeably. Short waiting time.

    Visited April 2021

    Report review titled Very friendly as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthharmonie Limited

    Replied on 23 April 2021

    Thank you for taking the time to share such kind words. I will be sure to pass this on to the team. Kind Regards The Quality Team

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  9. Review titled Cryotherapy Basford

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Barry - Posted on 08 April 2021

    Friendly staff . Excellent service. Easy parking. Very professional. Treatment working well. Thanks a lot

    Visited April 2021

    Report review titled Cryotherapy Basford as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthharmonie Limited

    Replied on 23 April 2021

    Thank you for taking the time to share such kind words. I will be sure to pass this on to the team. Kind Regards The Quality Team

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  10. Review titled phototerapy

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by ewelina steblik - Posted on 16 April 2021

    Quick and easy service. Very polite staff. Nice location. very friendly and laid back service. Very happy with service provided.

    Visited April 2021

    Report review titled phototerapy as unsuitable

    Review titled Healthharmonie Limited

    Replied on 23 April 2021

    Thank you for taking the time to share such kind words. I will be sure to pass this on to the team. Kind Regards The Quality Team

    Report review titled as unsuitable