Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Willesden Green Surgery

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 21

  1. Review titled Best Practice in London

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 21 July 2020

    I can only say great things about this surgery. My experience has been amazing and I feel confident and well taken care of.

    Visited April 2020

    Report review titled Best Practice in London as unsuitable

    Willesden Green Surgery has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled A Caring Practise

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 09 July 2020

    I have been a patient of the Willesden Green practice for over 25 years. The doctor always has time and refers where necessary. The practice now has a female practitioner which is an added bonus and she shows empathy and compassion. The reception staff are friendly and are patient despite being under pressure. I appreciate and value the Willesden Green practice.

    Visited March 2020

    Report review titled A Caring Practise as unsuitable

    Willesden Green Surgery has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Great Practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Mr Akashi - Posted on 21 September 2020

    I have been a patient at this practice for around 18 years and have always been treated with respect and care. The doctor is very reliable and helpful. The staff are very respectful and I wish the best to all the staff at Willesden Green Surgery

    Visited March 2020

    Report review titled Great Practice as unsuitable

    Willesden Green Surgery has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Professional practice, highly recommended

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Iman Alkhatib - Posted on 16 February 2020

    A big thanks to the young Dr that I saw on Thursday 13 of Feb . you have made me stress out. After her examination, She referred me same day to the hospital for further investigations. I am so pleased that I saw her as this has put my mind at rest. I also wanted to thank you to a very helpful receptionists and to all the staff at this practice.

    Visited February 2020

    Report review titled Professional practice, highly recommended as unsuitable

    Willesden Green Surgery has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Great service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by M Gonzalez - Posted on 17 December 2019

    GPs offer a great service in this practice. Very attentive, they listen your symptoms and action whatever they think is necessary (tests, care advise, prescriptions). There is usually a waiting period at every appointment, but for me is worth it.

    Visited December 2019

    Report review titled Great service as unsuitable

    Willesden Green Surgery has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Great caring practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Elizabeth ( Liz ) Bird - Posted on 03 January 2020

    I find every member of staff efficient and caring from the Doctors to the Receptionists. There is so much pressure on the Health Service these days but no one makes you feel rushed they listen you. The medical treatment is excellent everything explained to you. Well done to all at Willesden Green Surgery.

    Visited November 2019

    Report review titled Great caring practice as unsuitable

    Willesden Green Surgery has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Great service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 07 October 2019

    I was offered an urgent appointment for the same day and received great care at the clinic

    Visited September 2019

    Report review titled Great service as unsuitable

    Review titled Willesden Green Surgery

    Replied on 19 October 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your comments are appreciated and will be shared with our practice team.

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  8. Review titled Excellent

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 07 October 2019

    Stuff is professional, kind and the doctors listen and answer carefully to all your queries and problems. Best GP i have ever had so far.

    Visited September 2019

    Report review titled Excellent as unsuitable

    Review titled Willesden Green Surgery

    Replied on 17 October 2019

    Thank you very much for your kind comments, which have been shared with the wider practice team.

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  9. Review titled Great experience

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 07 October 2019

    I needed to see a Dr at short notice, and upon ringing the surgery at 9am, I was offered an appointment an hour later. The Dr was fantastic, and she talked through my problem with patience and understanding, and I left with a short and long term course of action.

    Visited August 2019

    Report review titled Great experience as unsuitable

    Review titled Willesden Green Surgery

    Replied on 19 October 2019

    We appreciate your positive feedback- thank you! Your comment has been shared with the doctors and wider practice team.

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  10. Review titled 25 years of visits

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by N Sealy - Posted on 07 October 2019

    I have been a Patient at this surgery for as long as I can remember. The doctors are thorough, professional and caring. I would definitely recommend as they have supported me and my medical needs.

    Visited July 2019

    Report review titled 25 years of visits as unsuitable

    Review titled Willesden Green Surgery

    Replied on 19 October 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to write such kind feedback! Your comment has been passed on to our doctors and staff. We hope to maintain and improve on our high standard of care.

    Report review titled as unsuitable