Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

The Queens Road Partnership

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 20

  1. Review titled Superb practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 21 June 2022

    The med student I ended up speaking to took precise, deliberate, and conscious notes of my desires and needs and made sure to recommend various medical and non medical options for my care.they were on the whole Professional and effective.

    Visited June 2022

    Report review titled Superb practice as unsuitable

    The Queens Road Partnership has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Best Doctor

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 19 May 2022

    The doctor that attend to me today was so patient and very caring. She listened to my complaints and let me felt comfortable. She is simply the best!!!! I would highly recommend her all day every day!!!

    Visited May 2022

    Report review titled Best Doctor as unsuitable

    Review titled The Queens Road Partnership

    Replied on 24 May 2022

    Dear Patient thank you for you feedback. We are glad that you found your consultation with our Doctor so positive. We will share this review with the wider team

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  3. Review titled Ask First App

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by GlenisT - Posted on 03 May 2022

    I am so pleased my GP told me of this second app they are subscribed to as the Ask First app is so easy to use and access GP appointments! I no longer have to log onto the NHS app or use the telephone at a few minutes to 8am with the hope I might be able to book an appointment in the week. Ask First app gives a choice of non emergency appointments one can book and has made this process stress free! More people should use it but then again do I really want more "competition",lol! Well done Queens Road as I don't think all GPs subscribe to Ask First. I have been telling friends to find out if theirs does.

    Visited April 2022

    Report review titled Ask First App as unsuitable

    Review titled The Queens Road Partnership

    Replied on 12 May 2022

    Dear Patient thank you for you good feedback in relation to access. We have tried to promote digital innovations in relation to access via our PPG, website and physical posters. We are very pleased that you have found our new local "ask first " app supportive. We will for sure pass on to the rest of the team to continue its promotion.

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  4. Review titled Cannot fill a prescription efficiently

    Rated 2 stars out of 5

    by David - Posted on 26 March 2022

    I have noticed for some time now that it takes a long time to get through on the phone, much worse than before (I have been a patient since 2009) but that is not why I am complaining. I book my repeat prescriptions via Patient Access in order to save time and up until this week it has worked. I booked a repeat prescription on 18th March and have checked daily online but no acknowledgment. On 24th March I went to the pharmacy, nothing. I am down to my last few pills so I rang the partnership, wait half an hour , explain my predicament . No problem we will put through an emergency prescription for you but phone Lloyds before going down. On the 28th March I phone Lloyds who have received nothing. They even checked against my NHS number. What do I have to do to get a prescription filled as an emergency dial 111 because my Doctors are unable to help? Not good enough and stressful.

    Visited March 2022

    Report review titled Cannot fill a prescription efficiently as unsuitable

    Review titled The Queens Road Partnership

    Replied on 29 March 2022

    Dear patient we are sorry you had this unnecessary experience. We have noted that there have been technical difficulties with the electronic prescribing system and some of our nearby pharmacy's. We are going to raise a quality alert with Lewisham CCG so local all Lewisham Pharmacy's are better able to troubleshoot technical difficulty by providing further training. This will reduce the likelihood of such incidents occurring for you and other patients. Please do contact our manager to go through the specifics of your case which would be most helpful.

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  5. Review titled Great practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 17 January 2022

    The doctor was very helpful on the phone and he gave me gave me what i ask for. I like this practice i have been there 35 years

    Visited January 2022

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    Review titled The Queens Road Partnership

    Replied on 08 March 2022

    Dear Patient we are very privileged that you have felt you have received a positive service from QRP over the last 3 decades. We will share this feedback with the wider QRP team

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  6. Review titled Excellent doctors

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Mary McLeod - Posted on 10 January 2022

    The doctor who called me was very clear and sympathetic. I felt he took time to listen and was very thorough in his response.

    Visited January 2022

    Report review titled Excellent doctors as unsuitable

    Review titled The Queens Road Partnership

    Replied on 08 March 2022

    Dear Patient We are glad you had a positive experience and will share your feedback with the rest of the team

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  7. Review titled Amazing Doctors

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 18 January 2022

    I have been with the surgery for several years and find the Doctors extremely considerate and helpful Due to the changes since the pandemic it’s become a bit difficult to get to see a Doctor like i guess every where else but once you get connected with one you get excellent service

    Visited January 2022

    Report review titled Amazing Doctors as unsuitable

    Review titled The Queens Road Partnership

    Replied on 08 March 2022

    Dear Patient Thank you for your feedback, we do our best to ensure access is maintained during these difficult times for our community. We are glad that you found the service received positive and will pass on the feedback to the wider team at QRP.

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  8. Review titled Sensitive and prompt response

    Rated 3 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 17 January 2022

    Helpful, polite and sensitive receptionist followed up by prompt call back from doctor and quick referral

    Visited January 2022

    Report review titled Sensitive and prompt response as unsuitable

    Review titled The Queens Road Partnership

    Replied on 08 March 2022

    Dear Patient Thank you for your invaluable feedback. We are pleased you found our service good and pleasant. We will pass on to the rest of our team. QRP

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  9. Review titled A struggling practice

    Rated 1 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 15 February 2022

    Unfortunately seems to be a struggling practice. Had a couple of wasted appointments due to inappropriate triage which ultimately delayed treatment and wasted everyone’s time. Prescription service seems to have flaws and results in calling back practice to ask for the same thing again

    Visited January 2022

    Report review titled A struggling practice as unsuitable

    Review titled The Queens Road Partnership

    Replied on 08 March 2022

    Dear Patient We are sorry that you have had a negative experience. We would be grateful if you could contact our administrative team to discuss what happened in your case so we may pinpoint what went wrong and therefore rectify these potential areas for the future. Thank you QRP

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  10. Review titled Great Doctors

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 21 December 2021

    I phoned yesterday, to ask for advice because I had unexplained bleeding. On this occasion, the receptionist was very helpful and kind. She called me back later with a phone appointment for the next day. I spoke with one of the doctors this a.m. and was given an appointment to be examined in the surgery, two hours later. The G.P. was very professional, sensitive and respectful. I am extremely impressed with the service I received today: well done NHS!

    Visited December 2021

    Report review titled Great Doctors as unsuitable

    The Queens Road Partnership has not yet replied.