Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Soho Road Health Centre

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 9 of 9

  1. Review titled Rude receptionist

    Rated 2 stars out of 5

    by Rukhsan Bibi - Posted on 21 September 2020

    Every time I call the surgery the receptionist tries to give u clinical advice without listening does not listen to you and refuses To cooperate very unprofessional

    Visited September 2020

    Report review titled Rude receptionist as unsuitable

    Soho Road Health Centre has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Perfect surgery

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 24 September 2019

    Thanks for looking after me and my mother. Both of us have had a great experience and wanted to share it. Lovely staff and great doctors.

    Visited September 2019

    Report review titled Perfect surgery as unsuitable

    Soho Road Health Centre has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Family doctor for years

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 21 August 2019

    One GP has been my doctor for years. Great service, thank you

    Visited August 2019

    Report review titled Family doctor for years as unsuitable

    Soho Road Health Centre has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Great experience

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Andrea - Posted on 31 July 2019

    The surgery offers great doctors and wonderful staff. Waiting times can be up to a week but the telephone triage is a great thing to lessen the wait. Keep it up.

    Visited July 2019

    Report review titled Great experience as unsuitable

    Soho Road Health Centre has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Family surgery

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 18 July 2019

    My family and I have been with this surgery for many years and have always had a great experience. It can be difficult to get through in the phones at times but the service received is always great.

    Visited June 2019

    Report review titled Family surgery as unsuitable

    Soho Road Health Centre has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Worst telephone manner!

    Rated 1 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 15 July 2019

    Every time I call the surgery for any reason there is a lady working there and she has no manners when she speaks. She is rarely helpful and when cancelling appointments she will just cut the phone off. I am changing doctors now because of this. Do not join if you are considering!

    Visited June 2019

    Report review titled Worst telephone manner! as unsuitable

    Soho Road Health Centre has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Lovely surgery

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 17 July 2019

    Lovely service and great doctors.

    Visited May 2019

    Report review titled Lovely surgery as unsuitable

    Soho Road Health Centre has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Reception Staff

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 29 March 2019

    The Doctors have always been very good at the practice, considering the vast amount of changes in doctors over the last few months and more, nonetheless they have all been very good. It's a shame that the same cannot be said about the receptionist. Before the surgery changes i couldn't fault anyone that ever worked there. But with all the new changes in staff, I have to admit that the receptionists have gone down hill. The surgery use to have very helpful receptionists, however these days they have returned to the old days where receptionists used to known as receptionist who believe they are better than everyone else and on power trips.

    Visited March 2019

    Report review titled Reception Staff as unsuitable

    Soho Road Health Centre has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Excellent service alway happy to help

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 26 February 2019

    The Staff are always very accommodating as possible and create a very pleasant environment. I like the self check screen available and the new telephone system offers great incite to waiting time when i call in.

    Visited February 2019

    Report review titled Excellent service alway happy to help as unsuitable

    Soho Road Health Centre has not yet replied.