Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

PARSONAGE SURGERY

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 10

  1. Review titled Helpful and professional

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 07 September 2020

    I had my most pain free, comfortable screening today. Very friendly nurse and reception staff, most helpful.

    Visited September 2020

    Report review titled Helpful and professional as unsuitable

    Review titled PARSONAGE SURGERY

    Replied on 07 September 2020

    Thank you for providing feedback relating to your appointment with our nurse, I am also pleased to hear that you are happy with the service provided by our reception team. Your comments have been shared with our team, who all appreciate you taking the time to leave such a positive comment. Kind regards, Michelle Ford Practice Manager

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  2. Review titled Superb Practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Tony Faiers - Posted on 20 March 2020

    This practice is truly amazing ..... from the Doctors to receptionist a great caring professional TEAM. Changed 5 years ago what a find they have been so helpful when I needed to visit them, can't thank them enough proper Doctors not a conveyor operation. Thanks to all involved with this amazing practice

    Visited March 2020

    Report review titled Superb Practice as unsuitable

    Review titled PARSONAGE SURGERY

    Replied on 26 March 2020

    Thank you for taking the time to leave such a glowing review. I am pleased to hear that you are happy with the care provided by all members of our team, who do always try to ensure patients are treated with respect, compassion & appropriate care. Your comments will be shared with staff, who I know will all appreciate such positive feedback, especially during what is a very challenging time currently for NHS Staff. Kind regards, Michelle Ford Practice Manager

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  3. Review titled Fab Practise

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Victoria Larkou - Posted on 16 December 2019

    Never had any problems if I cannot get an appointment I get a call back from the Nurse or Doctor. I cannot praise this Practise enough X

    Visited December 2019

    Report review titled Fab Practise as unsuitable

    Review titled PARSONAGE SURGERY

    Replied on 17 December 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your experience as a patient at Parsonage Surgery. We strive to ensure patients are offered an appointment to suit their requirements; our Clinicians, as you mention also make contact with patients via telephone to ensure they can alleviate any concerns. Your comments will be shared with the Surgery Team, who appreciate such positive feedback. Kind regards, Michelle Ford - Practice Manager

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  4. Review titled Fantastic surgery

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 14 June 2019

    I saw the Dr registrar for my son and he was so supportive and understanding and listened to all our concerns and really when above and beyond to help. Fantastic doctors and brilliant receptionists who respond so quickly and efficiently

    Visited June 2019

    Report review titled Fantastic surgery as unsuitable

    Review titled PARSONAGE SURGERY

    Replied on 14 June 2019

    Thank you for providing feedback relating to your experience of the care provided to your son by our GP Registrar at Parsonage Surgery. I am also pleased to hear that you are happy with the service provided by our reception team & clinical team, who always strive to offer a personalised service to all of our patients. Your comments have been shared with Dr Kanagasundrem, along with our wider team. We all appreciate you taking the time to leave such a positive comment. Kind regards, Michelle Ford Practice Manager

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  5. Review titled Excellent doctors

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Valerie Kent - Posted on 17 May 2019

    The cleverest thing my family and I have ever done was to change to Parsonage Surgery. The doctors are exactly as you wish a doctor to be, caring, involved and always paying attention and deciding what is best for the individual patient. There are always optional treatments offered and never do they use pills to solve every problem. Now I feel I am in safe hands and am being treated like a human being. The receptionists are delightful young women, polite, patient and efficient. The new paramedic system is a good idea and I have already benefited from this.

    Visited May 2019

    Report review titled Excellent doctors as unsuitable

    Review titled PARSONAGE SURGERY

    Replied on 17 May 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to leave positive feedback regarding your families experience of being patients registered at Parsonage Surgery. I am pleased that you have been able to use the services of our Paramedic Sadie who joined our team recently in February 19. It is also very pleasing to know that you feel your interactions with our staff have been met with professionalism and politeness, as well as being caring and attentive. Your comments have been shared with our team, who appreciate your kind words and are always happy to assist as required. Kind regards, Michelle Ford Practice Manager

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  6. Review titled Treated like a person again

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 21 May 2019

    Having recently transitioned to Parsonage Surgery, the time came for me (and my son) to see the Doctor. We were welcomed by a young doctor who made us feel at ease from the start. He took a keen interest in our symptoms and asked relevant questions to try and understand why the conditions kept coming back again. I suffer from a chronic condition which can be quite incapacitating and this is the first time a doctor was not only willing to discuss my concerns , but also formulated a care plan for me and with me. I feel so lucky to have found a local surgery with a heart!

    Visited May 2019

    Report review titled Treated like a person again as unsuitable

    Review titled PARSONAGE SURGERY

    Replied on 21 May 2019

    Thank you for providing feedback relating to your families experience of the care provided by our GP Registrar at Parsonage Surgery. Your comments have been shared with Dr Kanagasundrem, along with our wider team. Our staff all appreciate you taking the time to leave such positive comments. Kind regards, Michelle Ford Practice Manager

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  7. Review titled Lovely locum

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 02 April 2019

    My mother had an appointment with a locum yesterday and he was extremely kind and professional.

    Visited April 2019

    Report review titled Lovely locum as unsuitable

    Review titled PARSONAGE SURGERY

    Replied on 02 April 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review about the care your mother recently received. We are fortunate to have excellent Locum GP’s who as required support our team & patients. Your comments will be shared with the Locum & our team. Kind regards, Michelle Ford Practice Manager

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  8. Review titled Excellent care

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Carol Hymas - Posted on 08 March 2019

    All the staff are so kind, helpful, friendly and caring nothing is too much for any one at Parsonage Surgery.

    Visited March 2019

    Report review titled Excellent care as unsuitable

    Review titled PARSONAGE SURGERY

    Replied on 08 March 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review about the care you receive from all of our team. Your comments will be shared with all staff. Kind regards, Michelle Ford Practice Manager

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  9. Review titled Appointment with the nurse

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Valerie - Posted on 26 February 2019

    I saw a nurse this morning. She was excellent - courteous, friendly, helpful, gentle and professional. Thank you.

    Visited February 2019

    Report review titled Appointment with the nurse as unsuitable

    Review titled PARSONAGE SURGERY

    Replied on 26 February 2019

    Thank you for your recent review relating to the care you received from our Nurse at Parsonage Surgery. Your comments have been shared with our Nurse, as well as our wider team. Our staff appreciate you taking the time to leave such positive feedback, this also boosts staff morale! Kind regards, Michelle Ford Practice Manager

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  10. Review titled Thoroughly recommended

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 16 July 2019

    My father was a patient at this surgery until he could not cope at home and therefore moved to a care home. My praise for this surgery could not be high enough and I wish they could be my surgery but unfortunately I live outside their area. All the staff .... doctors, nurses, reception staff were all extremely committed to my father's welfare over the 10 or more years he was registered with them. This is a progressive surgery which adapts it processes to suit the many types of patients they have. They are not afraid of technology and use it to good effect. I would like to end with a big thank you to everyone and I wish you continued success.

    Visited January 2019

    Report review titled Thoroughly recommended as unsuitable

    Review titled PARSONAGE SURGERY

    Replied on 16 July 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to leave such a complimentary review about the care your father received from all of our team whilst registered. Your comments will be shared with all staff who appreciate such positive feedback. Kind regards, Michelle Ford Practice Manager

    Report review titled as unsuitable