Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Manor View Practice

Reviews

Displaying 11 to 20 of 67

  1. Review titled Friendly and Very Organised

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 24 September 2020

    So we’ll organises. Friendly and efficient staff. Was in and out for flu jab in less than 5 minutes.

    Visited September 2020

    Report review titled Friendly and Very Organised as unsuitable

    Manor View Practice has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Walk-in flu jab

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 20 September 2020

    Very well organised and friendly service this morning. Very efficient, kept everyone moving along whilst keeping us all socially distanced :)

    Visited September 2020

    Report review titled Walk-in flu jab as unsuitable

    Manor View Practice has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Positive experiences

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 20 September 2020

    Overall my experience of this practice has been positive though it can sometimes be difficult to get an appointment

    Visited September 2020

    Report review titled Positive experiences as unsuitable

    Manor View Practice has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Great flu jab service

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 12 September 2020

    I attended the new look flu clinic on a Saturday. It was well organised, quick and friendly. This would be a fantastic way to do them in future. Thank you.

    Visited September 2020

    Report review titled Great flu jab service as unsuitable

    Review titled Manor View Practice

    Replied on 14 September 2020

    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about our first socially distanced flu clinics we are thrilled to hear you had such as positive experience Kind regards, MVP

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  5. Review titled Flu jab

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Clare Hill - Posted on 12 September 2020

    Just been to have our flu jab, felt so safe inthe practice, both Drs we saw where as always so halpy and kind

    Visited September 2020

    Report review titled Flu jab as unsuitable

    Manor View Practice has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Well organised

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 20 September 2020

    Went in for walk-in flu vaccine, and the clinic team were extremely well organised. Been with practice for 4 years and have always been well looked after

    Visited September 2020

    Report review titled Well organised as unsuitable

    Manor View Practice has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Flu jab

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 24 September 2020

    First time having flu jab , no problem at all , in and out within 5 mins , even offered and had the Shingles vaccine also.

    Visited September 2020

    Report review titled Flu jab as unsuitable

    Manor View Practice has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Very efficient flu vaccine clinic

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Emily86 - Posted on 13 September 2020

    We arrived for the flu clinic expecting a long wait ahead. My young son had received the text invite so I accompanied him. The booking in procedure was very well thought out and we were in to see the nurse within 10 minutes of arriving. In the last few weeks, I have finished a course of chemotherapy so asked the nurse whether I should still get the vaccine this year despite not getting the text, she told me I should and she would do it there and then. What more can you ask for? Fast, friendly and stress free experience. Just what you’d want early on a Sunday morning!

    Visited September 2020

    Report review titled Very efficient flu vaccine clinic as unsuitable

    Manor View Practice has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Professional team

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 20 September 2020

    Efficient and smooth walk in clinic for the flu vaccination, several reminders by text and also opened on Sunday, that is a plus for workers

    Visited September 2020

    Report review titled Professional team as unsuitable

    Manor View Practice has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled Flu Jab

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by John Boulter - Posted on 24 September 2020

    During Covid crisis the surgery arranged for flu vaccine in a very efficient and friendly manner. Social distancing was maintained and the time spent in the surgery was minimal

    Visited September 2020

    Report review titled Flu Jab as unsuitable

    Manor View Practice has not yet replied.