Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Kingsteignton Medical Practice

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 6 of 6

  1. Review titled Amazing service

    5 star rating

    by Ryan - Posted on 31 January 2020

    Always manage to get a prebookable appointment within a week and the few times I haven’t, I called up and spoke to a Gp that day. I have seen a few of the gps and nurses and all have been very polite and helpful.

    Visited January 2020

    Report review titled Amazing service as unsuitable

    Kingsteignton Medical Practice has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Helpful reception staff

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 04 September 2019

    Self booked in ok but had a few questions that needed answering. Went to the reception and found the staff to be most helpful. Time was taken to check the information needed, resolution was carried out immediately (Text appointment confirmation & reminders enacted) future appointment made and confirmed all done in a pleasant manner worthy of praise

    Visited September 2019

    Report review titled Helpful reception staff as unsuitable

    Kingsteignton Medical Practice has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Excellent GP practice.All staff are willing & helpful.

    5 star rating

    by Rachel Wood. - Posted on 11 September 2019

    There is a particular female GP that I find extremely helpful. She maintains eye contact,& is genuinely interested & willing to do her best to help me,whatever the problem.I recommend her to all my friends,as she does not rush me,& is very approachable.All the staff,including receptionists,Nurses,& office staff,do their very best to accommodate our needs,& look after their patients extremely well.I visit KMC quite frequently,so this makes all the difference! Thankyou very much KMC!!

    Visited August 2019

    Report review titled Excellent GP practice.All staff are willing & helpful. as unsuitable

    Kingsteignton Medical Practice has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled practice nurse, Kingsteignton medical practice

    5 star rating

    by James Smith - Posted on 12 August 2019

    last week i ripped my big toes nails, the week end i had more concerns so i was given an appointment today 8am to see the practice nurse,she gave 100%care even the the nurse asked the podiatry nurse to see if it possible to ease the pain which he did i like to thank them both 10 out of 10

    Visited August 2019

    Report review titled practice nurse, Kingsteignton medical practice as unsuitable

    Kingsteignton Medical Practice has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled excellent service

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 12 July 2019

    This practice is the most efficient gp service we have ever experienced. It feels like the management are meeting the needs of the patients in their care with a caring attitude. We would just like to say a big thank you.

    Visited July 2019

    Report review titled excellent service as unsuitable

    Kingsteignton Medical Practice has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Nurse staff are brilliant

    4 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 29 April 2019

    The nursing staff in the practice are absolutely brilliant. The time and care that they give is beyond any surgery I have been to.

    Visited April 2019

    Report review titled Nurse staff are brilliant as unsuitable

    Kingsteignton Medical Practice has not yet replied.