Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Giffords Partnership

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 44

  1. Review titled Telephone Service

    Rated 3 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 14 June 2021

    My elderly parents have been trying to get a appointment . Since Friday . Friday waited on the phone 3/4 of an hour no answer. Monday waited on the phone 1 hour no answer. Monday at 18.15 this Evening I tried for my ederleyparent . Got no answers . What is the answer to get an appointment please.

    Visited June 2021

    Report review titled Telephone Service as unsuitable

    Giffords Partnership has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Amazing GP surgery. I feel very lucky

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Graham North - Posted on 17 May 2021

    I keep reading on social media about how people can’t see their GP or get appointments. Or that their GP surgery doesn’t care. Well this is not my experience!! Giffords Surgery have been amazing to me for the last year during which I have been ill. The receptionists, the nurses and the GPs (I have seen 2 in person and spoken to others on the phone) all have been fantastic. We in the area are very lucky to have such an amazing surgery.

    Visited May 2021

    Report review titled Amazing GP surgery. I feel very lucky as unsuitable

    Giffords Partnership has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Giffords surgery

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 26 March 2021

    I have been registered with Giffords for the past 6+ years. I’m always able to get an appointment on the same day. The staff are extremely helpful and listen to your health needs. Thank you very much

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled Giffords surgery as unsuitable

    Giffords Partnership has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Not so great

    Rated 1 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 24 March 2021

    Have been with surgery past seven years. Keep being switched to different doctors who never know past history. In the last year have been diagnosed with two different ailments by two different doctors not once have I been asked what, if any, symptoms I may or may not have. I have not even been asked about anything in my life that may have bearing on results. The people that I would praise at the surgery are the nurses, they have been fantastic. I would like to add that your practice of doctors ringing back is not great for all, as not everyone can discuss health issues in front of family members. Personally I feel there is no continuity of care as doctors have not even read why you were last seen when they speak to you. Sorry this is quite negative but this is my personal experience.

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled Not so great as unsuitable

    Giffords Partnership has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Covid Vaccinations

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Ian and Jane - Posted on 19 February 2021

    My wife and I attended at Spencer's Social Club this week. Absolutely top class organisation from the car park stewards, through meet and greet to reception and the vaccine givers. All so efficient and friendly, really good experience. Thank you team.

    Visited February 2021

    Report review titled Covid Vaccinations as unsuitable

    Review titled Giffords Partnership

    Replied on 24 March 2021

    Good afternoon, thank you so much for your lovely feedback it is greatly appreciated. Take care Giffords Surgery :)

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  6. Review titled good practice

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 01 March 2021

    good practice but sometimes staff on the phones can come across rude and as if they don't really want to talk . but other than that great !

    Visited February 2021

    Report review titled good practice as unsuitable

    Giffords Partnership has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Really Well Organised Flu Jab Session

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Richard Jones - Posted on 05 December 2020

    As above. Well organised from appointment communication to execution of jab COVID protocols world class. Reassuring health professional. Demonstrated care and commitment to patient. Felt safe and secure.

    Visited December 2020

    Report review titled Really Well Organised Flu Jab Session as unsuitable

    Review titled Giffords Partnership

    Replied on 17 December 2020

    Good morning, Thank you for your feedback. We are really happy that you felt safe during your visit. Take Care Giffords Surgery

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  8. Review titled Flu jab

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Janet Crabtree - Posted on 06 December 2020

    I was informed via text that appointments could be made for my age catergory. After a pleasant chat with the receptionist I made and attended an appointment. Super efficient welcome, very reassuring information delivered by a doctor prior to a very straight forward and pain free jab. Many thanks

    Visited December 2020

    Report review titled Flu jab as unsuitable

    Review titled Giffords Partnership

    Replied on 24 March 2021

    Good afternoon, I am so glad the process was easy for you and thank you for your lovely feedback. I hope your keeping well. Giffords Surgery

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  9. Review titled Flu Jab

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 05 December 2020

    Efficient, friendly service from GP administering flu vaccine. Good communications via text messages.

    Visited December 2020

    Report review titled Flu Jab as unsuitable

    Review titled Giffords Partnership

    Replied on 17 December 2020

    Good morning, Thank you for your kind words. Take care. Giffords Surgery

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  10. Review titled Friendly practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Karen - Posted on 05 December 2020

    We went for our flu jab today very efficient and the Dr was really great and made us feel very much at ease. All the staff were lovely and friendly on a very busy day for them.

    Visited December 2020

    Report review titled Friendly practice as unsuitable

    Review titled Giffords Partnership

    Replied on 24 March 2021

    Good afternoon, Thank you for your lovely feedback it is very much appreciated by us all. Take care Giffords Surgery :)

    Report review titled as unsuitable