Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Giffords Partnership

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 41

  1. Review titled Really Well Organised Flu Jab Session

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Richard Jones - Posted on 05 December 2020

    As above. Well organised from appointment communication to execution of jab COVID protocols world class. Reassuring health professional. Demonstrated care and commitment to patient. Felt safe and secure.

    Visited December 2020

    Report review titled Really Well Organised Flu Jab Session as unsuitable

    Review titled Giffords Partnership

    Replied on 17 December 2020

    Good morning, Thank you for your feedback. We are really happy that you felt safe during your visit. Take Care Giffords Surgery

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  2. Review titled Flu jab

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Janet Crabtree - Posted on 06 December 2020

    I was informed via text that appointments could be made for my age catergory. After a pleasant chat with the receptionist I made and attended an appointment. Super efficient welcome, very reassuring information delivered by a doctor prior to a very straight forward and pain free jab. Many thanks

    Visited December 2020

    Report review titled Flu jab as unsuitable

    Giffords Partnership has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Flu Jab

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 05 December 2020

    Efficient, friendly service from GP administering flu vaccine. Good communications via text messages.

    Visited December 2020

    Report review titled Flu Jab as unsuitable

    Review titled Giffords Partnership

    Replied on 17 December 2020

    Good morning, Thank you for your kind words. Take care. Giffords Surgery

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  4. Review titled Friendly practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Karen - Posted on 05 December 2020

    We went for our flu jab today very efficient and the Dr was really great and made us feel very much at ease. All the staff were lovely and friendly on a very busy day for them.

    Visited December 2020

    Report review titled Friendly practice as unsuitable

    Giffords Partnership has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled A very good practice.

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Kim McKenna - Posted on 05 December 2020

    They are always kind and efficient and make every effort to ensure that you receive the best possible care.

    Visited December 2020

    Report review titled A very good practice. as unsuitable

    Giffords Partnership has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Very good practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 05 December 2020

    Went for first ever flu jab as so scared of needles!! Well, what was there to worry about...nothing. Staff were efficient, friendly, understanding and most of all painless, thank you.

    Visited December 2020

    Report review titled Very good practice as unsuitable

    Giffords Partnership has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled 5 stars all round

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Debby Pickering - Posted on 05 December 2020

    Super efficient flu jab experience. Running on time, socially distance, reassuring information. Friendly staff. Well done to everyone involved keeping us safe at this difficult time.

    Visited December 2020

    Report review titled 5 stars all round as unsuitable

    Review titled Giffords Partnership

    Replied on 17 December 2020

    Good Morning Ms Pickering, Thank you for your lovely feedback, it is truly appreciated. Take Care Giffords Surgery

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  8. Review titled Problem with POD

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 16 December 2020

    My mother is currently unable to access the POD service herself at the moment due to illness so I attempted to order her repeat prescription for her. Calls are not being answered and you are directed to a website where you can order online and then you're cut off. There is nowhere on the online form for me to explain that I'm ordering on her behalf and I had to put her phone number to avoid confusion. However if they were to phone her with a query she is currently pretty much totally deaf so not sure how well that would go. I have ordered online and hopefully her drugs will be there next week, but it struck me that had she received this advice she would have been totally set adrift. She has no access to or knowledge of the internet. How would older people with nobody to help manage? Very worrying. Not blaming Giffords but couldn't find anywhere else to make this point.

    Visited December 2020

    Report review titled Problem with POD as unsuitable

    Giffords Partnership has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Caring, Supportive Doctors

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Tracey-Anne Greenland - Posted on 05 November 2020

    It's always very comforting to know that you are being listened to and respected, especially when you have to talk about sensitive health issues. These last five months have been very difficult, and knowing that I have a doctor behind me 100%, who is genuinely caring, supportive, and shows empathy towards me as a patient, makes it all so much easier. But most importantly gets the job done. Thank you so much Giffords for having such a wonderful team.

    Visited November 2020

    Report review titled Caring, Supportive Doctors as unsuitable

    Giffords Partnership has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled Flu jab

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Carl Moore - Posted on 31 October 2020

    Thank you for my flu jab, I felt safe observing the social distancing rules that were effectively implemented.

    Visited October 2020

    Report review titled Flu jab as unsuitable

    Giffords Partnership has not yet replied.