Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Bramingham Park Medical Centre

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 7 of 7

  1. Review titled Great Receptionists, Doctors and Staff

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Katherine - Posted on 10 June 2022

    I have found all the Receptionists, Doctors and Staff very dedicated and helpful. They all work very hard to give the best care possible. I would recommend this surgery. Thank you

    Visited June 2022

    Report review titled Great Receptionists, Doctors and Staff as unsuitable

    Bramingham Park Medical Centre has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Great doctors and receptionists

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Stuart - Posted on 07 April 2022

    Being a vulnerable person I found it hard to get the antiviral I needed after a positive Covid-19 test but the staff at this practice went above and beyond and the next day I had a delivery of antivirals from Bedford hospital thank you so much to everyone x

    Visited April 2022

    Report review titled Great doctors and receptionists as unsuitable

    Review titled Bramingham Park Medical Centre

    Replied on 11 April 2022

    Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that we met your standards and expectation on this occasion. Thank you, Bramingham Park Medical Centre

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  3. Review titled Poor appointment options.

    Rated 1 stars out of 5

    by Mick Hogben - Posted on 28 March 2022

    It takes upto an hour to get ahold of someone on the phone and then none urgent appointments have a wait of three weeks. Despite this the surgery is still taking on new patience. I would have throught managing your current capacity should be done before looking to expand it. I would NOT recomment this GP Surgery for that reason. The staff themselves are great, with the practises nurses and receptionists being very helpful IF you can actually get to speak to anyone that is.

    Visited February 2022

    Report review titled Poor appointment options. as unsuitable

    Review titled Bramingham Park Medical Centre

    Replied on 29 March 2022

    Thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed that we were not able to meet your expectation and would welcome the opportunity to put this right. We would be grateful if you could contact the surgery personally, so we can work together to review your comment to help us improve our service to you and other patients. Please send us an email at bramingham.pmc@nhs.net. Thank you, Bramingham Park Medical Centre

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  4. Review titled Can't get through over the phone.

    Rated 1 stars out of 5

    by Rama Manian - Posted on 28 November 2021

    Bramingham Park Medical Centre is either not operational or manned by competent staff as it seems there is no one to answer your call despite waiting over an hour as I found out ouit last Friday 26/11/21 and simply gave up after 1 hour 10 minutes. How am I going to get an appointment after getting a telephone invitation to book for a chronic disease review.

    Visited November 2021

    Report review titled Can't get through over the phone. as unsuitable

    Review titled Bramingham Park Medical Centre

    Replied on 20 December 2021

    Thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed that we were not able to meet your expectation and would welcome the opportunity to put this right. We would be grateful if you could contact the surgery personally, so we can work together to review your comment to help us improve our service to you and other patients. Please send us an email at bramingham.pmc@nhs.net. Thank you, Bramingham Park Medical Centre

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  5. Review titled poor practice

    Rated 2 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 25 November 2021

    Never see the same doctor all seem to be locums passing through. Phone not answered. Receptionists abrupt. tried to log onto the web site to book an appointment unable. It seems impossible to see a proper doctor

    Visited October 2021

    Report review titled poor practice as unsuitable

    Review titled Bramingham Park Medical Centre

    Replied on 20 December 2021

    Thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed that we were not able to meet your expectation and would welcome the opportunity to put this right. We would be grateful if you could contact the surgery personally, so we can work together to review your comment to help us improve our service to you and other patients. Please send us an email at bramingham.pmc@nhs.net. Thank you, Bramingham Park Medical Centre

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  6. Review titled Please help

    Rated 1 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 17 December 2021

    Have wasted an hour trying to get an appointment - 2 calls, hung up on each time after listening for ages to their babble about my call being really important to them. This used to be a lovely surgery (when it was Petros) but just keeps going down hill. OK, I tried booking on line but look at the hoops you have to jump through including getting a password from the surgery - how do you do that when you are not allowed to visit and they won't answer the phone????? I notice they have not replied to previous comments, so I suppose I have just wasted more time doing this because they won't care. Bramingham - get a manager in that knows how to run a business please

    Visited July 2021

    Report review titled Please help as unsuitable

    Review titled Bramingham Park Medical Centre

    Replied on 20 December 2021

    Thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed that we were not able to meet your expectation and would welcome the opportunity to put this right. We would be grateful if you could contact the surgery personally, so we can work together to review your comment to help us improve our service to you and other patients. Please send us an email at bramingham.pmc@nhs.net. Thank you, Bramingham Park Medical Centre

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  7. Review titled Awful practice

    Rated 1 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 28 June 2021

    Had a telephone appointment between 10-11am doctor didn’t call tried to ring to find out why was in a queue for 20 mins then hung up on when I was next to be answered called back and in a queue for 50 mins finally answered to be told he will call when he has time this is not good enough they say so much money is wasted on no shows for appointments but you are not important when it comes to you waiting for a call from them awful service

    Visited June 2021

    Report review titled Awful practice as unsuitable

    Review titled Bramingham Park Medical Centre

    Replied on 20 December 2021

    Thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed that we were not able to meet your expectation and would welcome the opportunity to put this right. We would be grateful if you could contact the surgery personally, so we can work together to review your comment to help us improve our service to you and other patients. Please send us an email at bramingham.pmc@nhs.net. Thank you, Bramingham Park Medical Centre

    Report review titled as unsuitable