Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

VS Dental Care Centre

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 15

  1. Review titled Really great

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 16 April 2021

    The service here is amazing. Great, friendly and professional staff. Everything was explained clearly and my mind was put at ease. And my teeth are now all very happy. Thank you!

    Visited April 2021

    Report review titled Really great as unsuitable

    VS Dental Care Centre has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled 5 star Ace practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Mick Conway - Posted on 14 January 2021

    From greetings on arrival to expert friendly dentistry care thereafter First class service and very highly recommended

    Visited January 2021

    Report review titled 5 star Ace practice as unsuitable

    VS Dental Care Centre has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Great practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Rima Pau - Posted on 02 December 2020

    Really friendly staff, clean practice, quick service and great treatment. I’ll definitely be returning especially as the location is so easy to get to!

    Visited December 2020

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    VS Dental Care Centre has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Great practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Alexandra Balan-Handoca - Posted on 15 December 2020

    All staff are very polite and helpful, and have are open to discuss with a a number of options to help solve your issue.

    Visited December 2020

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    VS Dental Care Centre has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled She is the best dentist

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Luljeta - Posted on 15 December 2020

    They very kind,friendly and hard working dentists.I have been with them for such a long time and i am very happy with their work

    Visited December 2020

    Report review titled She is the best dentist as unsuitable

    VS Dental Care Centre has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Great practise

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Imran - Posted on 28 November 2020

    The doctors in this surgery were really helpful, they went out of their way to help my wife. I would like to thank the fantastic team in VS

    Visited November 2020

    Report review titled Great practise as unsuitable

    VS Dental Care Centre has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Great Practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Sabah Al-tamimi - Posted on 12 November 2020

    Very good service I will recommend this clinic to my friends . Waited outside until I was ready to be seated inside . Every thing went smoothly .

    Visited November 2020

    Report review titled Great Practice as unsuitable

    VS Dental Care Centre has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Lovely practise

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 14 November 2020

    Very efficient and excellent service. Came for my regular clean. Been visiting the practise for many years and have always had a very positive experience.

    Visited November 2020

    Report review titled Lovely practise as unsuitable

    VS Dental Care Centre has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Good experience

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 18 November 2020

    Good experience overall. Took a while to get an appointment, but thats to be expected in these times. Dentist was really nice and explained everything succinctly. Would recommend.

    Visited November 2020

    Report review titled Good experience as unsuitable

    VS Dental Care Centre has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled Great practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 29 November 2020

    All of the staff are friendly, helpful, professional and kind. The dentists are very nice and very polite. They cannot do enough to help and also to make the visit as stress free as possible. The surgeries are very clean and the staff adhere to the current regulations at all times. Parking is easy and the station is just over the road too.

    Visited November 2020

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    VS Dental Care Centre has not yet replied.