Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Saltaire Orthodontics

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 17

  1. Review titled Great experience

    5 star rating

    by April Gallagher - Posted on 03 March 2020

    Staff very friendly and supportive and all treatment was very effective. Would recommend this practice to friends

    Visited March 2020

    Report review titled Great experience as unsuitable

    Saltaire Orthodontics has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Great experience

    5 star rating

    by Rawandeep kaur purewal - Posted on 03 March 2020

    Lovely staff and friendly service whenever I come! Especially thank you for fitting me in even when I am late

    Visited March 2020

    Report review titled Great experience as unsuitable

    Saltaire Orthodontics has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Great experience

    1 star rating

    by Madison Roe - Posted on 25 February 2020

    Absolutely amazing. Staff are all lovely and my results are incredible! I am so happy and my smile has been transformed!

    Visited February 2020

    Report review titled Great experience as unsuitable

    Saltaire Orthodontics has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Amazing service

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 27 February 2020

    Great service and great care given. Friendly staff and overall care given was really good. from the begining to the end he service received was really good and y son's teeth look amasing

    Visited February 2020

    Report review titled Amazing service as unsuitable

    Saltaire Orthodontics has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Great experience

    5 star rating

    by Jessie Guide-Nye - Posted on 27 November 2019

    Absolutely great experience, so happy with the results. Staff are great and very lovely. Cannot thank this Practice enough. Highly recommend.

    Visited November 2019

    Report review titled Great experience as unsuitable

    Saltaire Orthodontics has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Orthodontist treatment

    5 star rating

    by Molly Davis - Posted on 09 August 2019

    Recently completed my treatment at this orthodontist. Really impressed. Couldn't be happier with how my teeth look and I was worried that I wouldn't get as good of a result with being older age at having braces. The staff are all really friendly including the receptionists alway greeting me with a smile. Would really recommend this practice. Thank you so much for everything

    Visited August 2019

    Report review titled Orthodontist treatment as unsuitable

    Saltaire Orthodontics has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Amazing! I'm very satisfied

    5 star rating

    by Emily P - Posted on 11 September 2019

    The service provided by this Orthodontic Practice is outstanding. All of the staff members are extremely friendly and helpful. I am very satisfied with my results after having braces, I couldn't be happier.

    Visited May 2019

    Report review titled Amazing! I'm very satisfied as unsuitable

    Saltaire Orthodontics has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Extremely happy with my result and can't stop smiling!

    5 star rating

    by Sam Warriner - Posted on 23 April 2019

    Well organised and efficient. Trustworthy and approachable.

    Visited April 2019

    Report review titled Extremely happy with my result and can't stop smiling! as unsuitable

    Saltaire Orthodontics has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Amazing ! I'm very satisfied

    5 star rating

    by Maryam Peters - Posted on 11 September 2019

    I cannot thank the dentist and the Saltaire Orthodontics team for thier wonderfull service and amazing work that they have done on my teeth, I am beyond happy with the results. Thank you for giving me my perfect smile :D

    Visited March 2019

    Report review titled Amazing ! I'm very satisfied as unsuitable

    Saltaire Orthodontics has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled Amazing

    4 star rating

    by Danielle leckonby - Posted on 21 February 2019

    The staff were amazing and very helpful would recommend

    Visited February 2019

    Report review titled Amazing as unsuitable

    Saltaire Orthodontics has not yet replied.