Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Luton House Dental Practice

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 8 of 8

  1. Review titled Welcoming dentist and nurse on appointment

    Rated 3 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 03 October 2020

    Visited this practice due to experiencing remarkable pain the dentist and nurse were very reassuring in surgery 3 was very happy to see even though hate dentists. before when trying to get through to reception to speak to the dentist about the problem I had whilst having a phone appointment.The male receptionist just liked the sound of his own voice not willing to help and wanted to cut the phone short so overall great dentist and nurse but receptionist sounds like he needs a new job if he can’t cope with delivering satisfactory customer service.

    Visited September 2020

    Report review titled Welcoming dentist and nurse on appointment as unsuitable

    Luton House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Consistent Top Priority Patient Care

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Phil Cartwright - Posted on 17 February 2020

    I have received treatment over the past 3 years or more from two female dentists: both have shown great patient care and support through their friendly and welcoming nature: they carefully explain any procedures they need to carry out, and options when appropriate. They have both shown great patience and understanding, always putting the patient at ease, and show a willingness to quickly find an appointment whenever any urgent treatment is needed. I have my fullest confidence in this dental surgery, with all staff showing great commitment to their work.

    Visited February 2020

    Report review titled Consistent Top Priority Patient Care as unsuitable

    Luton House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Do not recommend

    Rated 1 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 24 March 2021

    After trying to get through yesterday for hours to get my 7 year old son who is in pain an appointment, finally getting through (at lunch time- trying to phone since 8am) My husband got told he would have to ring back tomorrow morning at 8 am. So another night of a 7 year old in pain. Myself and my husband at 8 am trying to phone, I have tried 122 times and my husband 180 calls so far until we got through. We’re told appointments are on a first come first served basis, no apology for the hours of time wasted trying to get through to an incompetent service. Then to be told our son can’t be seen as an emergency until tomorrow. Disgusting. I will be spending today ensuring I find a different dentist. Not to mention my sons name is Casey and the dentist on ever visit has insisted on calling him Kassie I have asked every time can she not it really upsets him and she continues to do it. Today the receptionist referred to him as a she, pure laziness not even looking at his file. I found this dental service to be horrendous to deal with. Not very friendly towards children I would not recommend it.

    Visited January 2020

    Report review titled Do not recommend as unsuitable

    Luton House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Excellent job

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Abdelmadjid Dib - Posted on 04 December 2019

    I am very happy with dentist as she’s doing an excellent job, I will recommend her to all people i know, Many Thanks again, Abdelmadjid Dib

    Visited December 2019

    Report review titled Excellent job as unsuitable

    Luton House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled great experience

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 10 June 2019

    i was in a lot of pain and came across this dentist and it was fantastic, the reception were great and helped me and were able to get and appointment on the same day and also the dentist was amazing. i would recommend this dentist to others.

    Visited May 2019

    Report review titled great experience as unsuitable

    Luton House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled amazing expereince

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 09 May 2019

    i want to say this is the best dentist i have ever been to as it is really fast as i rang up for an emergency appointment and the male receptionist was able to get me in really quick and he was really kind and helped me a lot also the dentist i saw was really good got me out of pain and the reception were lovely on my visit, keep up the good work

    Visited May 2019

    Report review titled amazing expereince as unsuitable

    Luton House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled the best dentist

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 10 June 2019

    i have been at a few dentists but this is by far the best starting of with the male receptionist who was very polite and helped me get an appointment and was also very kind and understanding who got me an appointment with the female dentist who was excellent and really made me happy as i usually do not like dentists but i will definitely be returning to this one

    Visited May 2019

    Report review titled the best dentist as unsuitable

    Luton House Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled amazing service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 11 September 2019

    I have had an amazing time at the dentist as the male receptionist was really kind and helpful and also the two girls in surgery 1 were very helpful supportive and made me feel at ease as I am normally scared of dentists and also the male receptionist was also very supportive and helped me calm my nerves down ps. cant wait to see them again in 6 months

    Visited April 2019

    Report review titled amazing service as unsuitable

    Luton House Dental Practice has not yet replied.