Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Lotus Orthodontic Practice

Reviews

Displaying 11 to 16 of 16

  1. Review titled Amazing Service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 03 December 2020

    Fabulous service from beginning to end by the whole team which have resulted in amazingly beautiful straight teeth for my daughter. would highly recommend to anyone.

    Visited December 2020

    Report review titled Amazing Service as unsuitable

    Review titled Lotus Orthodontic Practice

    Replied on 04 January 2021

    Thank you for your lovely comments and five star review. We are glad that your experience at Lotus was so positive. We are pleased that your daughter is so happy with the results. Please ensure that she wears her retainers and email if you need us. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thank you from us all at Lotus. PS. Please tell your family and friends about us.

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  2. Review titled Friendly, professional, great results

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Henry Loat - Posted on 10 December 2020

    Really friendly staff and great results. Iam really happy with my beautiful straight teeth and the staff are super.

    Visited December 2020

    Report review titled Friendly, professional, great results as unsuitable

    Review titled Lotus Orthodontic Practice

    Replied on 04 January 2021

    Dear Henry. Thank you for your five star review. We are glad that your experience at Lotus was so positive and that you found us to be friendly. It was a pleasure to treat you. We are pleased that you are so happy with the results. Please ensure that you wear your retainers and email if you need us. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thank you from us all at Lotus. PS. Please tell your friends and family about us.

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  3. Review titled Great practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Oliver Mo - Posted on 12 November 2020

    Very kind and understanding staff. They were all very friendly. Let me have an emergency appointment and were very understanding when I accidentally damaged my brace.

    Visited November 2020

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    Review titled Lotus Orthodontic Practice

    Replied on 03 December 2020

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a five star review. We are glad that you found us to be friendly, kind and understanding. It was a pleasure to treat you. Please ensure that you wear your retainers and email if you need us. Thanks from us all at Lotus. PS. Please tell your family and friends about us.

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  4. Review titled Fantastic Practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 12 November 2020

    all the staff are very friendly and you always feel very cared for. and are aalways very gentle and caring with your teeth

    Visited November 2020

    Report review titled Fantastic Practice as unsuitable

    Review titled Lotus Orthodontic Practice

    Replied on 03 December 2020

    Thank you for your lovely comments and five star review. We are glad that you found your experience at Lotus to be so positive. Please ensure that you wear your retainers and email if you need us. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thanks from us all at Lotus. PS. Please tell your friends and family about us.

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  5. Review titled Friendly, professional, great results

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by sophie - Posted on 12 November 2020

    appointments are always quick so I don't miss too much school and the staff are always friendly and smiling.

    Visited November 2020

    Report review titled Friendly, professional, great results as unsuitable

    Review titled Lotus Orthodontic Practice

    Replied on 03 December 2020

    Thank you for your lovely comments and 5 star review. We aim to create a friendly and happy atmosphere at Lotus. We are delighted that you are so pleased with the results. Please ensure that you wear your retainers and email if you need us. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thanks from us all at Lotus. PS. Please tell your family and friends about us,

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  6. Review titled amazing

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 20 November 2020

    I have had an amazing experience and I am happy with my result. Everyone here are really friendly and helpful.

    Visited November 2020

    Report review titled amazing as unsuitable

    Review titled Lotus Orthodontic Practice

    Replied on 03 December 2020

    Thank you for your lovely comments. We are glad that your experience at Lotus was positive and that you are so pleased with the result, also, that you found us to be accommodating and friendly. Please ensure that you wear your retainers and email if you need us. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thanks from us all at Lotus. PS. Please tell your family and friends about us.

    Report review titled as unsuitable