Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Lotus Orthodontic Practice

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 76

  1. Review titled Great practice

    4 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 18 February 2020

    Would recommend to family and friends, very effective treatment and amazing results in a surprisingly short period of having braces

    Visited February 2020

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    Review titled Lotus Orthodontic Practice

    Replied on 12 May 2020

    Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are glad that you love the results. Keep wearing your retainers and email if you need us. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thanks from all of us at Lotus. PS Please tell all your friends and family about us.

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  2. Review titled Fantastic Orthodontist

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 20 February 2020

    My son has been visiting Lotus Orthodontist for the last 2 years. We have been amazed with the results. The whole team are extremely friendly and helpful.

    Visited February 2020

    Report review titled Fantastic Orthodontist as unsuitable

    Review titled Lotus Orthodontic Practice

    Replied on 12 May 2020

    Thank you for your lovely comments. We are glad that you love the results and it's great that you have found us to be friendly and helpful. Please ensure that your son keep wearing his retainers and email if you need us. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thanks from all of us at Lotus. PS Please tell all your friends and family about us.

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  3. Review titled competent

    5 star rating

    by dusty colclough - Posted on 09 January 2020

    An extremely positive experience, very friendly staff. With life changing results, can't thank the practice/staff enough.

    Visited January 2020

    Report review titled competent as unsuitable

    Review titled Lotus Orthodontic Practice

    Replied on 12 May 2020

    Thank you for your lovely comments and five star review. We are glad that your experience at Lotus was so positive and it's great that you found us to be friendly. We're pleased that you are so happy with the results. Please ensure that your daughter keeps wearing her retainers and email if you need us. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thanks from us all at Lotus. PS. Please tell all your friends and family about us.

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  4. Review titled Great

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 09 January 2020

    My experience at Lotus Orthodontics was a great one. Helped me with my dental care. I would recommend this practice for anyone who is need.

    Visited January 2020

    Report review titled Great as unsuitable

    Review titled Lotus Orthodontic Practice

    Replied on 12 May 2020

    Thank you for your five star review and recommendation. We are glad that your experience at Lotus was so positive. Keep wearing those retainers and email if you need us. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thanks from all of us at Lotus. PS Please tell all your friends and family about us.

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  5. Review titled Friendly, professional, great results

    5 star rating

    by Paul Connor - Posted on 19 December 2019

    Amazing results, professional relaxed environment with just the right amount of info. Many thanks!

    Visited December 2019

    Report review titled Friendly, professional, great results as unsuitable

    Review titled Lotus Orthodontic Practice

    Replied on 12 May 2020

    Thank you for your five star review. We have enjoyed working with you. We are glad that you are so pleased with the results and it is great that you have felt so relaxed during the appointments. Please ensure that your son keeps wearing his retainers and email if you need us. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thanks from all of us at Lotus. PS Please tell all your friends and family about us.

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  6. Review titled Absolutely wonderful

    5 star rating

    by Emma Tomlinson - Posted on 16 December 2019

    The staff are all wonderful,efficient and friendly .We always get excellent service and they can be flexible too.

    Visited December 2019

    Report review titled Absolutely wonderful as unsuitable

    Review titled Lotus Orthodontic Practice

    Replied on 12 May 2020

    Thank you for your lovely comments. We've enjoyed working with you. We are glad that you have found us wonderful, efficient and friendly. Keep wearing those retainers and email if you need us. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thanks from all of us at Lotus. PS. Please tell all your friends and family about us.

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  7. Review titled Without equal

    5 star rating

    by Sam - Posted on 29 November 2019

    The dentist and his staff truly are one in a million. After hearing horror stories from my friends about getting braces, I was a little nervous, but that was washed away after a few appointments here. The dentist carries out his job with a Charisma and Professional outlook which is simply a joy to experience. I cannot praise him and his staff enough for how enjoyable they made the whole experience. In short, would recommend.

    Visited November 2019

    Report review titled Without equal as unsuitable

    Review titled Lotus Orthodontic Practice

    Replied on 12 May 2020

    Thank you for such a lovely review. We have enjoyed working with you. We are glad that your fears about orthodontic treatment were allayed and it is great that you found your experience at Lotus so enjoyable. Keep wearing your retainers and email if you need us. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thanks from all of us at Lotus. PS Please tell all your friends and family about us.

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  8. Review titled Great practice

    5 star rating

    by Peter B - Posted on 26 November 2019

    Extremely helpful and supportive. They are friendly and the orthodontist is always full of life and encouraging. Would definitely recommend

    Visited November 2019

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    Review titled Lotus Orthodontic Practice

    Replied on 12 May 2020

    Thank you for your lovely comments. It is great that you have found us supportive, friendly and helpful. Keep wearing your retainers and email if you need us. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thanks from all of us at Lotus. PS. Please tell all your friends and family about us.

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  9. Review titled Great practice

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 26 November 2019

    Nice and quick treatment. Received the effect that was promised ! Super happy with my smile !!! will recommend to everyone !

    Visited November 2019

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    Review titled Lotus Orthodontic Practice

    Replied on 12 May 2020

    Thank you for your five star review. We are glad that you are so happy with your smile and it is great that you would recommend us. Keep wearing your retainers and email if you need us. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thanks from all of us at Lotus. PS. Please tell all your friends and family about us.

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  10. Review titled Great practice

    5 star rating

    by Peter B - Posted on 10 October 2019

    I have had braces for around 5 years and from the get go lotus have been extremely helpful, patient and kind. Now I have come to the end of the treatment I couldn't be happier, my teeth look amazing and it has given me a whole new confidence in my smile. The team here are extremely friendly and helpful and don't shy away from answering any questions you have and helping you with any issues along the way

    Visited October 2019

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    Review titled Lotus Orthodontic Practice

    Replied on 12 May 2020

    Thank you for your lovely comments. We are glad that you love the results and that you are so happy with your teeth. It is great that you found us friendly and helpful. Keep wearing those retainers and email if you need us. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thanks from us all at Lotus. PS. Please tell all your friends and family about us.

    Report review titled as unsuitable