Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Littleborough Dental Practice

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 172

  1. Review titled A Caring Practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Leslie - Posted on 02 August 2022

    Have been with this practice for 6 years now with a similar experience on each appointment. Treatments have been: checkups, fillings, crowns and implants. At all times, the dentists are incredibly pleasant, friendly and reassuring. They explain each procedure in advance and constantly monitor patient comfort. I have been well pleased with the results of each visit.

    Visited August 2022

    Report review titled A Caring Practice as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Excellent practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 08 August 2022

    I have been with this practice since it opened. Excellent practice, lovely staff. I cannot fault this practice, thank you for your fantastic service ,

    Visited August 2022

    Report review titled Excellent practice as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Fantastic dental practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Joanne - Posted on 02 August 2022

    We’ve been with Littleborough for over 10 years and have always had a great experience. The team there are lovely, helpful and welcoming. It’s easy to book appointments and the quality of the check up is excellent. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

    Visited August 2022

    Report review titled Fantastic dental practice as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Great practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 02 August 2022

    Always friendly and makes you feel comfortable. Treatment is well explained and very professional. Friendly and efficient reception staff.

    Visited August 2022

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Excellent service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Judith Frater - Posted on 03 August 2022

    Fantastic practice. Reception staff, dental nurses and dentists all very professional. Dentist always reassuring, gentle and explains exactly what is needed if any treatment is required.

    Visited August 2022

    Report review titled Excellent service as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Welcoming and professional

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Cheryl Jenkins - Posted on 08 August 2022

    I have always felt very comfortable when visiting Littleborough dental practice, and given that I have been many years at my previous one, this was important to me. I have always found them very thorough and with a great attention to detail. I have had several dentists since visiting there, and do prefer to have a more constant person, I like to build a relationship with them, however, every practitioner has been great, so it hasn’t been as much of a problem as I would have imagined if I knew beforehand

    Visited August 2022

    Report review titled Welcoming and professional as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled excellent practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 25 July 2022

    professional as always,makes feel so at ease,great reception service,would reccommend nothing to much trouble

    Visited July 2022

    Report review titled excellent practice as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Caring practice.

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Akifa C - Posted on 29 July 2022

    Always found the surgery to be helpful to me and my 3 year old. Good advice always given, everything is so thorough. Lovely practice, I would highly recommend.

    Visited July 2022

    Report review titled Caring practice. as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Great practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 20 July 2022

    Staff are super friendly, ensure you feel comfortable during appointment and answer any questions you have. Service with a smile. Highly recommend.

    Visited July 2022

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled Good practice excellent service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 29 July 2022

    Very pleasant staff excellent dentist that attended me. On time with no problems was out in 10 minutes having had a clean

    Visited July 2022

    Report review titled Good practice excellent service as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.