Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Littleborough Dental Practice

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 299

  1. Review titled Great Service

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 22 May 2020

    Great service provided over the phone regarding my son’s pain. The receptionist took the details and I had a phone back from the dentist within 30 minutes.

    Visited May 2020

    Report review titled Great Service as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Great practice

    5 star rating

    by Robert Hodges - Posted on 06 March 2020

    Excellent experience, put me right at ease this being the first time I have been to this dentist, explaining everything as he examined my teeth.

    Visited March 2020

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Efficient, Friendly Practice

    5 star rating

    by Linda f - Posted on 04 March 2020

    All the staff and my Dentist always look after my every need with efficiency and a smile which makes my visit a pleasure.

    Visited March 2020

    Report review titled Efficient, Friendly Practice as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Pleasant experience

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 13 March 2020

    Very efficient well mannered staff. Pleasant experience for someone not comfortable in the dentist chair.

    Visited March 2020

    Report review titled Pleasant experience as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Very Good Practice

    5 star rating

    by Hazel Harrison - Posted on 04 March 2020

    Always receive good and courteous treatment from all members of staff. Given good advice on dental health.

    Visited March 2020

    Report review titled Very Good Practice as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Brilliant Practice

    5 star rating

    by John newton - Posted on 18 March 2020

    Excellent visit, all staff were helpful, welcoming, seem efficient. The dentist himself has the best manner I've ever experienced, friendly, informative and thorough. His nurse whilst quiet, smiled and was also efficient and friendly. I highly recommend this practice.

    Visited March 2020

    Report review titled Brilliant Practice as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Great review

    5 star rating

    by Ayesha - Posted on 19 March 2020

    Staff is welcoming. Appointment started on time. Dentist explained everything in good detail. Practice was clean.

    Visited March 2020

    Report review titled Great review as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Lovely dentist

    5 star rating

    by Tina Cox - Posted on 13 February 2020

    I attend regularly for check ups and I'm always really nervous. He puts me at ease, explains everything and is gentle and reassuring.

    Visited February 2020

    Report review titled Lovely dentist as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Great dentist

    5 star rating

    by Sophie - Posted on 14 February 2020

    Great dentist. Good customer service. Staff always polite and helpful My dentist is by far one of the best Dentists. I have been a patient of his for 18 years and would highly recommend him to anyone.

    Visited February 2020

    Report review titled Great dentist as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled great practise

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 18 February 2020

    the waiting time is very short the reception staff are very friendly and helpful the dentist is very professional and friendly. He makes you feel at ease and i have never had any issues at this practise.

    Visited February 2020

    Report review titled great practise as unsuitable

    Littleborough Dental Practice has not yet replied.