Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Huddersfield Orthodontics

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 21

  1. Review titled Amazing ! I'm very satisfied

    5 star rating

    by Ubaid Hussain - Posted on 29 October 2019

    The overall experience was brilliant I was taken through the full process with great care and detail, would definitely recommend to anyone trying to find th right Orthodontics for their braces. Very happy with the outcome and service.

    Visited October 2019

    Report review titled Amazing ! I'm very satisfied as unsuitable

    Huddersfield Orthodontics has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Great staff

    5 star rating

    by Sam Mannion - Posted on 07 October 2019

    Friendly & professional staff - made a great experience for myself, now I can walk around smiling :)

    Visited September 2019

    Report review titled Great staff as unsuitable

    Huddersfield Orthodontics has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Overall outcome

    5 star rating

    by Zunera - Posted on 12 September 2019

    I have been visiting saltaire orthodontics for almost 3 years and the experience has been wonderful. The staff have always been amazing and welcoming and I now also have my perfect smile all thanks to my dentist.

    Visited September 2019

    Report review titled Overall outcome as unsuitable

    Huddersfield Orthodontics has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Review

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 21 August 2019

    The way I was treated here and how everything is done is amazing. I would highly recommend.

    Visited August 2019

    Report review titled Review as unsuitable

    Huddersfield Orthodontics has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Excellent and friendly staff

    5 star rating

    by Irum Khalid - Posted on 07 October 2019

    Very informative and friendly staff. Was given all the necessary information and had no worries our doubts throughout the whole process. Very skilled dentist with an eye for detail

    Visited July 2019

    Report review titled Excellent and friendly staff as unsuitable

    Huddersfield Orthodontics has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Exceptional staff and service

    5 star rating

    by Yaseen Riaz - Posted on 11 September 2019

    During every appointment that I had I was always greeted with a warm smile and a friendly atmosphere by the people at the front desk . The waiting times were pretty much non-existant for the most part and the treatment was always done swiftly with everything always being incredibly organised and efficient. The staff are incredible at making small talk to take your mind off the treatment and the worries that sometimes go through your mind. Going to these appointments didn't feel like an obligation- rather it was always enjoyable experience that I will never forget

    Visited June 2019

    Report review titled Exceptional staff and service as unsuitable

    Huddersfield Orthodontics has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Treatment

    4 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 07 June 2019

    The treatment is time consuming but worth the wait. Staff are friendly and accommodating.

    Visited June 2019

    Report review titled Treatment as unsuitable

    Huddersfield Orthodontics has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Amazin treatment

    5 star rating

    by Chiraag Patel - Posted on 11 September 2019

    Every moment of my procedure was nothing short of amazing. Everyone at the practice made everything a great and comfortable experience.

    Visited May 2019

    Report review titled Amazin treatment as unsuitable

    Huddersfield Orthodontics has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Satisfied customer

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 01 April 2019

    One particular dentist has treated both of my daughter's and throughout the whole procedure and process he has always remained professional, pleasant, child friendly and engaging. He has also remained pleasant when having to be firm around the importance of keeping the braces clean etc. I would always recommend this dental practice as the go to place for excellent service and treatment. Thank you

    Visited April 2019

    Report review titled Satisfied customer as unsuitable

    Huddersfield Orthodontics has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled Truly brilliant

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 11 September 2019

    Had a great experience over the course of treatment and I am amazed with the outcome. All the staff were amazing and talked me through what was happening

    Visited April 2019

    Report review titled Truly brilliant as unsuitable

    Huddersfield Orthodontics has not yet replied.