Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Hollies Dental Practice

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 8 of 8

  1. Review titled Great practice

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 14 February 2020

    I have been a patient here for a couple of years but recently brought some of family here as new patients. They cannot thank me enough. Kindest people work here and it is actually a pleasure to come to the dentist !

    Visited February 2020

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    Review titled Hollies Dental Practice

    Replied on 17 February 2020

    Thank you for taking the time to write in with your kind comments. It is always good to know our services are appreciated. We appreciate your positive feedback and will use this to develop our services

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  2. Review titled Nicest dentist surgery around

    5 star rating

    by Jenny White - Posted on 13 February 2020

    I have been with this dentist for over 2 years now. I originally saw them when I decided to have 2 teeth out in preparation for a brace being fitted. (I didn't have confidence in current dentist to do this and swapped to The Hollies after reading positive reviews ). The lady I saw was absolutely lovely and totally put me at ease at every step. I have since seen a gentleman and another lady there and all have been fantastic. I recommended my partner and he also said they are great and has left our previous practice. If you are nervous in any way I would highly recommend this surgery as they are all so lovely, on the flip side the only negative could be you have to book up in advance as they are clearly very popular. but I assume this is the same everywhere these days. (although that said ,when I rang up in pain once I got seen pretty immediately ). Can't recommend highly enough. Even the blond lady in reception is lovely and friendly and cheerful. Well done all at The Hollies.

    Visited May 2019

    Report review titled Nicest dentist surgery around as unsuitable

    Review titled Hollies Dental Practice

    Replied on 17 February 2020

    Thank you for taking the time to write in with your kind comments. It is always good to know our services are appreciated. We appreciate your feedback and will pass your kind comments on to our team

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  3. Review titled Excellent service at Hollies Dental

    5 star rating

    by Geoff - Posted on 19 February 2019

    Been using the Hollies dental for many years. It’s changed hands again in recent years but my current dentist and team there are excellent . Reception staff are always friendly and helpful .

    Visited February 2019

    Report review titled Excellent service at Hollies Dental as unsuitable

    Review titled Hollies Dental Practice

    Replied on 19 February 2019

    Many thanks for your kind comments. It is always good to know our services are appreciated. We appreciate your feedback

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  4. Review titled First dental visit in a long time

    5 star rating

    by Paul - Posted on 11 September 2019

    First visit to a dentist in a few years and also first time at this dental surgery. Wonderful "on-boarding" experience, from reception through to the dental care. The dentist talked me through each step of the dental plan and what he felt was the best route of care, listening to my opinion and taking it on board. Making a NHS patient feeling like a private patient. Highly recommend

    Visited February 2019

    Report review titled First dental visit in a long time as unsuitable

    Review titled Hollies Dental Practice

    Replied on 22 February 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to write in with your kind comments. It is always good to know our services are appreciated. We appreciate your feedback and will use this to develop our services

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  5. Review titled Lovely dentist

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 12 December 2018

    Very friendly professional. Piut me at ease. Talked to me through my treatment. Very encouraging. Have booked my husband and daughter in. Recommended to friends and family. This is the third dentist I have tried in two years. Won’t be going anywhere else. Brilliant thank you.

    Visited December 2018

    Report review titled Lovely dentist as unsuitable

    Review titled Hollies Dental Practice

    Replied on 16 September 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to write in with your comments. It is always good to know our services are appreciated. We appreciate your feedback and will use this to develop our services

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  6. Review titled amazing

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 19 December 2018

    Very pleased with everything, from making the appointment, meet and greet and treatment I received. Friendly, welcoming practice and I would have no hesitation in recommending the Hollies to anyone.

    Visited December 2018

    Report review titled amazing as unsuitable

    Review titled Hollies Dental Practice

    Replied on 16 September 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to write in with your comments. It is always good to know our services are appreciated. We appreciate your feedback and will use this to develop our services

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  7. Review titled Feedback

    5 star rating

    by bsp123 - Posted on 19 December 2018

    I have been using this practice for over 30 years, it went through a rough patch when my dentist retired however this is now the best it's ever been.

    Visited December 2018

    Report review titled Feedback as unsuitable

    Review titled Hollies Dental Practice

    Replied on 16 September 2019

    Thank you vey much for taking the time to write in with your kind comments. It is always good to know our services are appreciated and we appreciate your positive feedback.

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  8. Review titled Satisfaction

    5 star rating

    by Irene - Posted on 14 September 2019

    This young lady is the best dentist I have seen in a long time , gave. Though examination and very good treatment , past dentist kept saying nothing wrong with one of teeth when there was and she fixed it , very highly recommend this surgery

    Visited June 2018

    Report review titled Satisfaction as unsuitable

    Review titled Hollies Dental Practice

    Replied on 16 September 2019

    Thank you vey much for taking the time to write in with your kind comments. It is always good to know our services are appreciated and we appreciate your feedback.

    Report review titled as unsuitable