Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Great Shelford Dental Surgery

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 31

  1. Review titled My appointment

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Mrs K J Malt - Posted on 01 April 2021

    I saw my lovely dentist today and her equally lovely assistant today. In these worrying times of Covid, I felt very safe and looked after, and am thrilled with my treatment today. The practice as a whole is run very efficiently, always, and I would not hesitate to recommend the practice to anyone. Thank you all so much

    Visited April 2021

    Report review titled My appointment as unsuitable

    Great Shelford Dental Surgery has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Reliable dental surgery

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Cgcfarrant - Posted on 11 March 2021

    All fine and very helpful. At my age I felt quite (COVID) safe in these difficult times. Would Highly recommend this Dental Practice

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled Reliable dental surgery as unsuitable

    Great Shelford Dental Surgery has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Professional and Caring

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Doug Bullen - Posted on 25 March 2021

    Appointments are made to tailor in with patient availability and convenience. Charges broken down and explained although not all together happy to pay in advance but understand the reasoning behind it. Treatment is thorough and respectful of patients requirements. A very professional service

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled Professional and Caring as unsuitable

    Great Shelford Dental Surgery has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Dental hygienist appointment

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by George - Posted on 24 March 2021

    Excellent hygienist, She gave me great advice ,very friendly and helpful. Would Hight recommend Great Shelford Dental Surgery

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled Dental hygienist appointment as unsuitable

    Great Shelford Dental Surgery has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Why do I feel so positive about this dental practice?

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 10 March 2021

    I am always welcomed warmly and treated in a friendly way by everyone I meet, the receptionist, the dental nurse, the dentist and the hygienist. I have had a lot of treatment, some of which has been very expensive but I think the treatment has been very satisfactory. My dentist has an excellent chairside manner and takes particular care to explain each step of the treatment. It is very effective how he uses photography to explain what is proposed

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled Why do I feel so positive about this dental practice? as unsuitable

    Great Shelford Dental Surgery has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Recommendation

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Jenn - Posted on 12 March 2021

    Really pleased with my experience at Great Shelford Dental Surgery today. All very smooth running and Covid19 secure and the staff were friendly and professional. I felt I was in good hands from arrival to departure.

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled Recommendation as unsuitable

    Great Shelford Dental Surgery has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Dental appointments

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Rebecca - Posted on 12 March 2021

    The staff here are always friendly and efficient. The service works well. Never had any complaints. I would highly recommend Great Shelford Dental Surgery

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled Dental appointments as unsuitable

    Great Shelford Dental Surgery has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Review of service during pandemic

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by LindaL - Posted on 12 March 2021

    Apart from first lockdown period when dental practices were not open except for emergencies - I normally have a 6 monthly appointment with a dentist plus an appointment every 3 months with a dental hygienist - I was contacted and offered an appointment with the latter as soon as it could safely be accommodated last year. Never had any difficulties or complaints about the service I have received at this practice. Although standard check-ups were 'on hold' I was still able to book and appointment with a dentist within reasonable timeframe to check out a particular concern even though it was not extremely painful and therefore not an actual emergency. I am able to book my next appointment(s) at reception when paying for the treatment just received. Overall, good service combined with good admin eg always get reminder emails regarding appointments.

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled Review of service during pandemic as unsuitable

    Great Shelford Dental Surgery has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Best Dental Practice Ever

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Aj Patterson - Posted on 26 March 2021

    Thank you to dentist, my procedure clearly explained, I felt in very safe hands throughout. I would highly recommend Great Shelford Dental Surgery.

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled Best Dental Practice Ever as unsuitable

    Great Shelford Dental Surgery has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled Thorough hygienist appointment

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Julie Bloom - Posted on 03 February 2021

    Felt very comfortable for my appointment today the room was cleaned thoroughly and the room was well ventilated

    Visited February 2021

    Report review titled Thorough hygienist appointment as unsuitable

    Great Shelford Dental Surgery has not yet replied.