Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Five Hearts Dental

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 52

  1. Review titled Confident professionals

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 28 January 2020

    Very quick booking for urgent treatment plus careful consideration of options. Explanations were clear.

    Visited January 2020

    Report review titled Confident professionals as unsuitable

    Five Hearts Dental has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled very thorough and excellent attitude

    5 star rating

    by Mrs WB - Posted on 21 January 2020

    Lovely receptionists, so lovely and polite, dentist has a very gentle touch, with a lovely bedside manner. all assisting dental nurses are fab to. would highly recommend this practice

    Visited January 2020

    Report review titled very thorough and excellent attitude as unsuitable

    Five Hearts Dental has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Professional and cheerful.

    5 star rating

    by Duncan Ellison - Posted on 15 January 2020

    Reception and technical staff were efficient and cheerful. All my questions were answered and no time wasted but, at the same time, I did not feel rushed. A slick operation.

    Visited January 2020

    Report review titled Professional and cheerful. as unsuitable

    Five Hearts Dental has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Awesome

    1 star rating

    by Paul rennie - Posted on 23 January 2020

    Just grade A service as usual, frontline staff awesome, would highly reccomend. Very professional service

    Visited January 2020

    Report review titled Awesome as unsuitable

    Five Hearts Dental has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Great Service

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 17 January 2020

    Lovely people, friendly and professional. I would recommend, to anyone looking for a good dentist. 😁😁😁😁

    Visited January 2020

    Report review titled Great Service as unsuitable

    Five Hearts Dental has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Great service

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 18 November 2019

    I rang this morning for an emergency appointment for my little boy and he was seen within hours, on time. Great service and very helpful staff. The dentist was very professional and thorough. Thank you

    Visited November 2019

    Report review titled Great service as unsuitable

    Five Hearts Dental has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Fantastic surgery

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 28 October 2019

    Staff were very helpful and welcoming. Impressed with my visit at five hearts dental and was made to feel at ease.

    Visited October 2019

    Report review titled Fantastic surgery as unsuitable

    Five Hearts Dental has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Friendly and professional

    4 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 25 October 2019

    Lovely dentist and friendly staff. Easy appointment system and seen on time......................................

    Visited October 2019

    Report review titled Friendly and professional as unsuitable

    Five Hearts Dental has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Great service

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 11 October 2019

    Had filling fall out great repair. Very prompt service. ,..,.........,......,..,..,....,...,..........,,....,...,..

    Visited October 2019

    Report review titled Great service as unsuitable

    Five Hearts Dental has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled Old Practice, New Team, still excellent service

    5 star rating

    by H Preston - Posted on 11 October 2019

    I've been coming to the practice sincerely childhood. It may be under a new names and management but it's professional as ever. Saw an excellent dentist for my check up. Calm, polite, reassuring,she explained everything that she was doing and why. I'd recommend to everyone.

    Visited October 2019

    Report review titled Old Practice, New Team, still excellent service as unsuitable

    Five Hearts Dental has not yet replied.