Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Family Dental Care UK

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 38

  1. Review titled Couldn’t be better

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Jonesy - Posted on 03 March 2021

    I took my child here for the first ever dentist appointment. Not only was the practice itself modern, clean and aesthetically pleasing but the staff were professional and polite. I’ll definitely go there myself and would recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist.

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled Couldn’t be better as unsuitable

    Family Dental Care UK has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Amazing Practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Andy Block - Posted on 24 February 2021

    I visited the new surgery as an extremely nervous patient that hadn't seen a dentist for about 15 years with a bad tooth. The tooth had to be extracted. The staff and dentist were so friendly and caring that I left without a tooth but with the confidence to return for more treatment, I just like to say thank you.

    Visited February 2021

    Report review titled Amazing Practice as unsuitable

    Family Dental Care UK has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Great practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Ellie - Posted on 22 January 2021

    Always an impeccable and efficient service. Everywhere is well presented and clean. I would recommend visiting if you are looking for a new dental practice.

    Visited January 2021

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    Family Dental Care UK has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Amazing practice!

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 05 January 2021

    Great example of outstanding family practices! Extremely friendly staff and absolutely amazing dentist! Highly recommending it!

    Visited January 2021

    Report review titled Amazing practice! as unsuitable

    Family Dental Care UK has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Our Local Dentist!

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Ken Dudman - Posted on 13 November 2020

    Great service,very professionally run always very accommodating,and you get a two day reminder of appointment,which i definitely need!

    Visited November 2020

    Report review titled Our Local Dentist! as unsuitable

    Family Dental Care UK has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Tooth extraction

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Mark - Posted on 13 November 2020

    Practice was very friendly and very smart, new facilities with new state of the art tools of the trade. Free parking as well. Highly recommended 5 star service

    Visited November 2020

    Report review titled Tooth extraction as unsuitable

    Family Dental Care UK has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Brilliant practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Andrew Crowther - Posted on 17 November 2020

    New building is lovely, really smart. Great staff and super friendly. At this point it is very covid safe.

    Visited November 2020

    Report review titled Brilliant practice as unsuitable

    Family Dental Care UK has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Great family practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Nathan - Posted on 06 November 2020

    I always go to this dentist because of their great manner and care. Always feels like they know me well and make good recommendations. Would definitely recommend

    Visited November 2020

    Report review titled Great family practice as unsuitable

    Family Dental Care UK has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Excellent Practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Chris Guy - Posted on 03 October 2020

    I've been using Family Dental Care Chessington for a number of years now, and I have to say I can't ever recall a more friendly and pleasant team of dentists! Their work is always of the highest standard, and I would never hesitate to recommend them at anytime.

    Visited October 2020

    Report review titled Excellent Practice as unsuitable

    Family Dental Care UK has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled Great visit

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 31 October 2020

    Visited the practice for my check up. This is the best dentist I have been to. The staff are great and friendly. I recommend these guys highly

    Visited October 2020

    Report review titled Great visit as unsuitable

    Family Dental Care UK has not yet replied.