Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

DCO Dental

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 31

  1. Review titled Great care and attention recrived

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by John McMorrow - Posted on 27 October 2021

    I was very pleased with my treatment which was very efficient expert and caring I was given pain relief and the procedure was very successful I am a long standing patient with this practice and always receive great help and attention during checkups and procedures I fully recommend this Dentist and commend the staff highly

    Visited October 2021

    Report review titled Great care and attention recrived as unsuitable

    DCO Dental has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Great dental practice!

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Lindsey Caplan - Posted on 16 October 2021

    From the initial phone call, to checking in and the consultation everyone was kind and understanding - I am anxious at the dentist so this is important. Everything is explained clearly so you know what's happening and this reduces anxiety. Unfortunately they are not currently (as of 16/10/21) taking on new NHS patients. I would highly recommend once they do.

    Visited October 2021

    Report review titled Great dental practice! as unsuitable

    DCO Dental has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Perfect dentist and practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Clive - Posted on 08 September 2021

    The appointment started on time. Also, the checkup and X-rays were completed in a professional manner.

    Visited September 2021

    Report review titled Perfect dentist and practice as unsuitable

    DCO Dental has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Great practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 09 July 2021

    Very happy with my current dentist here, they're friendly and always take time to explain things fully. Only issue is I think the practice is a victim of it's own success, it can sometimes take a few weeks to get a regular check-up booked in. I've heard emergency appointments can still be had the same day though.

    Visited July 2021

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    DCO Dental has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Fantastic well equipped practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by HTB - Posted on 23 June 2021

    I have always felt comfortable coming here for treatment. All the staff I've had dealings with have been caring and helpful.

    Visited June 2021

    Report review titled Fantastic well equipped practice as unsuitable

    DCO Dental has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Excellent Care

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 09 June 2021

    I’ve experienced a couple of problems over the past month with my teeth and both the receptionists and the dentist I saw were amazing. They each tried to get me seen as quickly as possible and were extremely helpful and reassuring. I would definitely recommend this practice!

    Visited June 2021

    Report review titled Excellent Care as unsuitable

    DCO Dental has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled First Class Dentists

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by DavidRob - Posted on 06 May 2021

    Excellent dental pracice in the heart of Sale...friendly reception ...first class dentists who keep you fully informed of any treatment you are likely to need. Great up-to-date facilities, and a pleasant waiting area. Highly recommended.

    Visited May 2021

    Report review titled First Class Dentists as unsuitable

    DCO Dental has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Great practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Alexa - Posted on 05 May 2021

    Had an appointment for a clean with the hygienists. They were excellent. So professional and excellent bedside manner.

    Visited April 2021

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    DCO Dental has not yet replied.


  9. Review titled Lovely staff always happy to be there

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 09 March 2021

    I have been this this practice for long time and never been disappointed. Receptionists and dentists are always happy and professional.

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled Lovely staff always happy to be there as unsuitable

    DCO Dental has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled Great friendly care

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Stephen Tomkinson - Posted on 31 January 2021

    I have been registered at this dental practice for the last 10 years. I have nothing but high praise for the staff there. The dentist I see is always kind, courteous and the treatment provided to me with has always been first class. My recent visit was during the COVID-19 pandemic. I was very impressed with the Covid safety restrictions they had in place, and felt completely safe due to this. Keep up the good work!

    Visited January 2021

    Report review titled Great friendly care as unsuitable

    DCO Dental has not yet replied.