Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

CRENDON DENTAL CENTRE

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 6 of 6

  1. Review titled Brilliant practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Gatis - Posted on 12 December 2020

    We took our son to this practice he was so scared from dentist after visit this practice dentist is his favorite place to go. Receptionist was so friendly and dentist was amazing explain everything for us parents and for little one. If you ever think to choose this practice don't think just go there best service ever received from dental practice highly recommended children friendly

    Visited November 2020

    Report review titled Brilliant practice as unsuitable

    CRENDON DENTAL CENTRE has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Fantastic dental practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 17 March 2020

    Highly recommend this practice, fantastic staff, friendly and welcoming. If your nervous about the dentist, this practice are so brilliant and really go that extra mile. Exceptional patient care and understanding. Clean and quiet environment with friendly receptionist. Highly recommend this practice

    Visited March 2020

    Report review titled Fantastic dental practice as unsuitable

    CRENDON DENTAL CENTRE has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Beautiful setting and very caring staff!

    Rated 1 stars out of 5

    by Alethae Mango - Posted on 28 January 2020

    I must say courtesy and politeness does it for me. The staff from the reception to clinical staff are very helpful and friendly. The practice is clean and beautifully set up.

    Visited January 2020

    Report review titled Beautiful setting and very caring staff! as unsuitable

    CRENDON DENTAL CENTRE has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Brilliant practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Chris Fitton - Posted on 09 June 2020

    I have used this Dental practice for over 13 years cant remember exact date could even be a couple of years more and I have recommended them to a few of my friends who have been so happy with the service they provide. The dentist I now see is brilliant so friendly and always looks after me. All I can say is I would recommend this practice to anyone young or old, they think of all there patients we are not just numbers we are people so if you need a good quality dentist you know where to go

    Visited January 2020

    Report review titled Brilliant practice as unsuitable

    CRENDON DENTAL CENTRE has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Great experience

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Steve Rose - Posted on 07 October 2019

    After leaving my previous dentist of over 30 years I was a little apprehensive with picking a new surgery. After a few appointments now and with the recent changes to the surgery I can say that I wholeheartedly feel I made the right choice. The professionalism, personal care and respect I have felt from reception to dentist have been great. Recommended

    Visited August 2019

    Report review titled Great experience as unsuitable

    Review titled CRENDON DENTAL CENTRE

    Replied on 19 August 2019

    Dear Steve, Thank you for this wonderful review. We know that many people worry about moving to a new dentist but we are glad that you have not regretted your decision in any way. We are committed to providing excellent service and will pass on your praise to the reception team and they will be happy to hear your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again at your next check up. Kind Regards, Crendon Dental Centre Team

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  6. Review titled Great pratice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Debbie B - Posted on 18 November 2019

    I have been using this practise for over 35 years. My dentist and his team are so warm and friendly and the work they do is fabulous. I am a nervous patient and they put me at easy strait away. I can highly recommend them and would like to say a big thank you for the recent dental work they have done they look great Debbie B

    Visited June 2019

    Report review titled Great pratice as unsuitable

    CRENDON DENTAL CENTRE has not yet replied.