Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Clareville Dental Surgery

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 6 of 6

  1. Review titled Amazing Hygienist

    1 star rating

    by Nalini Murkutla - Posted on 31 October 2019

    This review is for the hygienist at Clareville Dental Surgery. She did an amazing job. My teeth never felt so clean. She is very knowledgable and extremely helpful. She even showed me how to brush with an electric toothbrush and explained what she was doing throughout the process. I felt very cared for and appreciated all the advice and suggestions (non-judgemental). Highly recommend her. Thanks a ton Nalini Murkutla

    Visited October 2019

    Report review titled Amazing Hygienist as unsuitable

    Clareville Dental Surgery has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled My first visit as a new patient

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 11 September 2019

    Having recently moved into the area, Clareville Dental Surgery were the only surgery open to new NHS patients that we could find. I found the surgery to be in good decorative order (not always the case with NHS dentists surgeries), and for all the staff to be obviously getting on with each other well, with relaxed banter alongside professional, polite care. I was impressed with the wisdom of the diagnosis I received for my dental problem and how it should be remedied and came away totally impressed with every aspect of my visit. I am pleased we ended up with Clareville and would recommend them to everyone.

    Visited June 2019

    Report review titled My first visit as a new patient as unsuitable

    Clareville Dental Surgery has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Transferred my sons to this practice - no complaints

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 25 June 2019

    Transferred my son's care to this practice as was extremely unhappy with the standard of care received from another practice. Its been just under a year now and I am very satisfied with the care they receive from Clareville. No complaints.

    Visited May 2019

    Report review titled Transferred my sons to this practice - no complaints as unsuitable

    Clareville Dental Surgery has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Teenagers concerns.

    4 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 13 February 2019

    Only went for our check up today. But as my teenaged daughter sat in the chair she was asked if she had any concerns. She told the dentist, about how she hated her teeth. After much discussion, and showing us both about tooth colour that her teeth were lovely. He gave us good advice and didn't encourage expensive treatments. The advice was reassuring and professional. Thank you for putting a young mind at rest, especially with all the pressure on social media about looking perfect.

    Visited February 2019

    Report review titled Teenagers concerns. as unsuitable

    Clareville Dental Surgery has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Generally very satisfied.

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 22 September 2018

    I am a new NHS patient of Clareville since earlier this year. Latest treatment involved the fitment of a new crown & the re-fitment of a several years old crown which had become detached. Both items were treated to my complete satisfaction. Certainly highly recommended.

    Visited September 2018

    Report review titled Generally very satisfied. as unsuitable

    Clareville Dental Surgery has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled The Most Amazing Dental Practice.

    5 star rating

    by Lorraine - Posted on 12 September 2019

    I can honestly say as a complete dental phobic for 25 years that this practice has totally cured me , from the most lovely receptionists to my amazing dentist and his caring dental nurse. I used to turn up a quivering wreck , in tears and totally unaccepting that I could get in the chair. This particular dentist now has me looking forward to popping in to his surgery and catching up with everyone. The kindness , time and total understanding of people like myself is 5 star. This dentist always also explains the different options reference costs without making me feel uncomfortable. I used to pay hundreds and hundreds of pounds ( well my mum did ) to go to a private sedation clinic and I can say hand on heart Clare Ville are so above and beyond these places . My poor dad also had treatment with this particular dentist dad was in a very poor state of health , the care and the attention given to him was heart warming , nothing too much trouble . If you are looking for a dental practice that totally gets that dental phobia is real , this is your place .i cannot recommend enough . Thanks to the whole team , you have totally changed my view of visiting the dentist. Xxx

    Visited August 2018

    Report review titled The Most Amazing Dental Practice. as unsuitable

    Clareville Dental Surgery has not yet replied.