Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Clarendon Dental

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 125

  1. Review titled Your appointment at Clarendon Dental

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Jennifer P - Posted on 28 February 2020

    I have always been very happy with Clarendon Dental practice over the years. When i first attended i was extremely nervous but all staff were welcoming and put me at my ease.The treatment i have had with the dentist has been exceptional and i have no cause for complaint.

    Visited February 2020

    Report review titled Your appointment at Clarendon Dental as unsuitable

    Provided by Working Feedback

    Clarendon Dental has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Very friendly and put me at my ease

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Susan J - Posted on 29 January 2020

    Very friendly and put me at my ease. The hygienist seemed to be very thorough and explained what she was doing clearly.

    Visited January 2020

    Report review titled Very friendly and put me at my ease as unsuitable

    Provided by Working Feedback

    Clarendon Dental has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Your appointment at Clarendon Dental

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Colin H - Posted on 29 January 2020

    Friendly welcome at reception, and attention to detail in all treatments. A sense that everything feels fresh and clean there.

    Visited January 2020

    Report review titled Your appointment at Clarendon Dental as unsuitable

    Provided by Working Feedback

    Clarendon Dental has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Relaxing and thorough

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Margaret S - Posted on 29 January 2020

    Very pleased with service from the hygienist. Relaxing and thorough. Would have given 5 but I wasn't booked in for dentist as was expected.

    Visited January 2020

    Report review titled Relaxing and thorough as unsuitable

    Provided by Working Feedback

    Clarendon Dental has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Your appointment at Clarendon Dental

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Geoff B - Posted on 29 January 2020

    First patient check was really thorough and found issues that two previous practices failed to spot. Everything was really well explained

    Visited January 2020

    Report review titled Your appointment at Clarendon Dental as unsuitable

    Provided by Working Feedback

    Clarendon Dental has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Your appointment at Clarendon Dental

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Ruth C - Posted on 22 January 2020

    Im an extremly nervous patient, whom used to have a sedetive when ever i had to have dental treatment. But since it has been taken over and a seditive isnot an option, they are patient, consider my feelings and make me feel at ease, im there priority at all times, the receptionists, dental nurses and ofcourse my dentist are all great and want to ensure u have that wonderful smile

    Visited January 2020

    Report review titled Your appointment at Clarendon Dental as unsuitable

    Provided by Working Feedback

    Clarendon Dental has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Clarendon Dental

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Leena T - Posted on 29 January 2020

    The staff are always so friendly and for me what is also important is the punctuality of my appts - I am never waiting to be seen! I have been at that Dentist practice nearly all my life and seen so many changes - Clarendon Dental is defiantly a positive change for the better! WELL DONE TO ALL STAFF!!

    Visited January 2020

    Report review titled Clarendon Dental as unsuitable

    Provided by Working Feedback

    Clarendon Dental has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Hygienist

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 02 August 2019

    I was seen by Nicole who is very nice and very thorough in her work.

    Visited August 2019

    Report review titled Hygienist as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Dentist

    Review titled Clarendon Dental

    Replied on 02 August 2019

    Thank you for letting us know.

    Report review titled as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Dentist


  9. Review titled Excellent treatment, very professional

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Professor A - Posted on 07 October 2019

    Excellent treatment, very professional and friendly staff. Appointment on time. Waiting room very comfortable.

    Visited July 2019

    Report review titled Excellent treatment, very professional as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Dentist

    Review titled Clarendon Dental

    Replied on 01 July 2019

    Thank you for letting us know - Clarendon Dental

    Report review titled as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Dentist


  10. Review titled Clarendon Dental

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Audrey W - Posted on 04 June 2019

    Very happy with treatment with the staff.

    Visited June 2019

    Report review titled Clarendon Dental as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Dentist

    Clarendon Dental has not yet replied.