Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

CHUGANI, Vikram Gul

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 7 of 7

  1. Review titled Dental check-up and hygienist were excellent

    4 star rating

    by Nigel M - Posted on 17 December 2018

    Both Dentist and Hygienist were excellent, as usual. Thorough and professional, with a genuine concern for the best treatment and care. Always approachable and friendly, trying to help with suggestions for better self-care.

    Visited December 2018

    Report review titled Dental check-up and hygienist were excellent as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Dentist

    CHUGANI, Vikram Gul has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled 30 years and still looking after my teeth

    5 star rating

    by Linda Carter - Posted on 06 September 2018

    I have been with Wood Lane dentistry for what seems like forever - and have nothing but praise for the treatment and care that I have received over the years.

    Visited September 2018

    Report review titled 30 years and still looking after my teeth as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Dentist

    CHUGANI, Vikram Gul has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Excellent dentist

    5 star rating

    by Holly Davies - Posted on 06 September 2018

    Kiran has been looking after my two children age 6 and 10 years for the past few years. She is fantastic at putting them at ease and chatting away to them. She is a excellent dentist, she takes time with her routine check ups, not at all rushed and is very knowledgeable and up to date. Highly recommend.

    Visited September 2018

    Report review titled Excellent dentist as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Dentist

    CHUGANI, Vikram Gul has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Complementary session of advice with Maria

    5 star rating

    by S Rowlands - Posted on 14 September 2018

    This proved an interesting and enlightening session. Maria has a friendly as well as professional approach and was very helpful in correcting my use of both electric toothbrush and TePe. Ive taken on board her advice and hope for improvement!

    Visited September 2018

    Report review titled Complementary session of advice with Maria as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Dentist

    CHUGANI, Vikram Gul has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Thank you for all your expertise and kindness.

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 10 August 2018

    I dont really feel like a patient because whenever I come I have such a strong sense of respect and caring, as well as confidence in everyones expertise.

    Visited August 2018

    Report review titled Thank you for all your expertise and kindness. as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Dentist

    CHUGANI, Vikram Gul has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Very pleasant, helpful and professional

    4 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 17 August 2018

    All staff at this practice are very pleasant, helpful and professional.

    Visited August 2018

    Report review titled Very pleasant, helpful and professional as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Dentist

    CHUGANI, Vikram Gul has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled General care and compassion of dentist

    5 star rating

    by Anonymous - Posted on 29 August 2018

    Wood Lane Dentistry is committed to helping individuals feel comfortable and relaxed at all times. They are also compassionate when circumstances change leading to changing appointments at short notice. I would highly recommend this dentist for everyone. Nothing is too difficult for them and they bend over backwards to accommodate all needs.

    Visited August 2018

    Report review titled General care and compassion of dentist as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Dentist

    CHUGANI, Vikram Gul has not yet replied.