Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Carnegie Dental Clinic Limited

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 56

  1. Review titled Great professional practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Jodie - Posted on 04 May 2021

    I have been a client with this practice for a couple of years and they’ve always been very thorough and professional. They explain what they have found and advise any treatments needed without being pushy. I have also been able to get an emergency appt quickly which was really helpful. Communication is through email as well (if you want it to be) so reminders and appt confirmations are instant. Would recommend this practice.

    Visited May 2021

    Report review titled Great professional practice as unsuitable

    Carnegie Dental Clinic Limited has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled A pleasing experience

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by John Michael Bassett - Posted on 12 May 2021

    Reception staff were friendly and efficient.My hygienist was thorough and caring.She explained every procedure and the reasons behind them.She took time to outline future maintenance of a healthy set of teeth.I can highly recommend this practice to anyone.

    Visited May 2021

    Report review titled A pleasing experience as unsuitable

    Carnegie Dental Clinic Limited has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Lovely team

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Kay gruschka - Posted on 04 March 2021

    I have one or two medical problems and the team are very empathic. Treated with much respect for which I am very grateful

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled Lovely team as unsuitable

    Carnegie Dental Clinic Limited has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Clean, very hygenic, proffesional clinic

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Z x - Posted on 16 March 2021

    As i arrived i was served quickly and professionaly. Very happy with the way I was treated through out the whole treatment. As soon as i entered i felt welcomed even when i left I knew I had come to the right place. With Covid-19 and it being so hard to find a slot with a dentist. Carnegie dental clinic had sorted my problem out within a few hours. They explained everything from the start to finish. Very highly recommended. Professional staff. I'd like to say thanks to the team for taking care of me.

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled Clean, very hygenic, proffesional clinic as unsuitable

    Carnegie Dental Clinic Limited has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Great practce

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 04 March 2021

    Explain everything and nothing is to much trouble,very friendly staff, and it's very clean. If going to the dentist was enjoyable it was as good as it gets

    Visited March 2021

    Report review titled Great practce as unsuitable

    Carnegie Dental Clinic Limited has not yet replied.


  6. Review titled Fantastic dental practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 16 February 2021

    Have been going to this practice since my children were babies. We are always given a thorough check up with everything fully explained. All staff are really warm and welcoming. We are always seen on time and made to feel comfortable and well-looked after.

    Visited February 2021

    Report review titled Fantastic dental practice as unsuitable

    Carnegie Dental Clinic Limited has not yet replied.


  7. Review titled Great practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Phil Bateson - Posted on 25 February 2021

    All staff very friendly and professional, I felt totally safe during my visit, with all relevant covid safety measures in place. My visit was handled efficiently as usual. Great communication and top quality service all round.

    Visited February 2021

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    Carnegie Dental Clinic Limited has not yet replied.


  8. Review titled Great practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 20 January 2021

    Very reassuring and totally put at ease. All staff are polite, friendly and helpful. All covid protocol was in place.

    Visited January 2021

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    Review titled Carnegie Dental Clinic Limited

    Replied on 31 January 2021

    Thank you for your lovely comments. I'm pleased that you felt welcome and relaxed at the practice and that you found our covid protocol was operating correctly :)

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  9. Review titled Fantastic practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 26 January 2021

    Had six month check up, felt totally safe, temp taken when I entered hand sterilisers available, dentist lovely and friendly.

    Visited January 2021

    Report review titled Fantastic practice as unsuitable

    Carnegie Dental Clinic Limited has not yet replied.


  10. Review titled Consistently great practice

    Rated 1 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 07 January 2021

    This is a great practice, the staff are helpful, friendly and professional. I had absolutely no doubt they would adapt to the challenges and continue to maintain a top quality service - and they absolutely did. Great communication prior to and after appointments, clearly putting patient safety at the heart of what they do. Keep up the good work.

    Visited January 2021

    Report review titled Consistently great practice as unsuitable

    Review titled Carnegie Dental Clinic Limited

    Replied on 31 January 2021

    Thank you so much for the fabulous review - but did you mean to give us five stars rather than 1star as it doesn't sound like a 1 star review!!

    Report review titled as unsuitable