Skip to main content

Ratings and reviews

Willow Tree Lodge

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 5 of 5

  1. Review titled Music for Health

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 26 September 2019

    I visit Willow Tree regularly, providing interactive musical entertainment. Always struck by the appearance of the home, friendliness of staff, and the dignified and respectful way in which they treat the residents, who all appear to be very happy to be living there. One Id choose for myself if the need arose!

    Visited September 2019

    Report review titled Music for Health as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Care

    Willow Tree Lodge has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Working with Willow Tree Lodge

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Claire M - Posted on 04 September 2019

    I have worked at Willow Tree Lodge for just over a year, providing chair based exercise each week. I have to say it is one of the friendliest homes I attend. Residents always seem happy in the home, and staff are always caring and friendly both towards myself and the residents. The home is clean and bright and airy, and is well taken care of!

    Visited September 2019

    Report review titled Working with Willow Tree Lodge as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Care

    Willow Tree Lodge has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled A very caring and friendly rest home.

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by JULIA M - Posted on 12 July 2019

    Willow Tree Lodge is a very caring rest home. I am so pleased my Mother is living there. Cannot fault the care and attention given to her. The staff are all very friendly and caring.

    Visited July 2019

    Report review titled A very caring and friendly rest home. as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Care

    Willow Tree Lodge has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled Visited Willow Tree Lodge

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by SANDRA D - Posted on 30 May 2019

    I visit Willow Tree Lodge every week to see my mother, she is well and is cared for at a good standard and I am happy with the care she receives.

    Visited May 2019

    Report review titled Visited Willow Tree Lodge as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Care

    Willow Tree Lodge has not yet replied.


  5. Review titled Care is outstanding for my Mother

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Julia M - Posted on 24 May 2019

    Willow Tree Lodge Rest Home is a very well run home, the care is outstanding. The staff are all very kind and friendly and you are always welcomed. My 98 year Mother has been living there for three years now and is so looked after and her needs met. She has a lovely garden view room and is very happy.

    Visited May 2019

    Report review titled Care is outstanding for my Mother as unsuitable

    Provided by Most Recommended Care

    Willow Tree Lodge has not yet replied.